Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Copper glitter
 Jun 3, 2010

These earrings are a great addition to any jewelry wardrobe. The website photo is very helpful in choosing them...The color-match is very good...Also, they are a very nice choice for summery tanned skin. The drop is a very nice length and shiny gold, so pretty against the coppery pearl. I bought them to wear to my middle daughter's wedding rehearsal dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Leaverback Earrings
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2008

Disapointed. The workmanship on these earrings are not that good. I bought them for a gift, and I am a bit saddend by the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Pearls
 from Yorkshire,  Dec 30, 2010

Pearls were exactly as described and of good quality. My wife was very pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy but...
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 14, 2010

I'm happy I got this one. I have the white pearl version of this in my collection and I'm happy to have it in brown. And I'm glad it's not the dark choc pearl bcoz I didnt like it that dark. But this one is perfect and this is the one I really like. It looks like mix cherry and brown and like the other comment, it is really has no luster but it's ok. It's still looks elegant. Good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 30, 2010

The earrings are just as pictured. They look and fit wonderfully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 27, 2009

The earrings are nice in person, a lot more chocolate than the picture portrays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Bronx NY,  Jul 16, 2009

I purchased these earings as a gift for a friend's birthday. I have not yet given them to her. They are very pretty, but too small. I do not know how to evaluate their value. I hope my friend likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Clever
 from CT,  Jul 11, 2009

This are really quite nice - I was very pleased and a little surprised. They look lovely from all the sides that can be seen when they are worn. The back of the larger piece of gold on the front of the earring is unfinished (to save gold and therefore cost) but that is the part that goes directly against the earlobe, so it can't possibly be seen when they are worn. It was smart to save on gold there, and only there, to make these pretty and affordable. Pearl color is warm and shimmery. Nice clasp, easy to wear. They'll be great for fall especially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Rawlins, Wyoming,  Feb 26, 2009

These earrings are very pretty with good symmetry and glow. They are very comfortable to wear also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Pearl Earrings
 from Fl,  Dec 26, 2008

They are beautiful!. The picture does not do justice. They are a rich color and elegantly simple. Excellent quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate pearls
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 9, 2008

Ordered item for my daughter's Christmas gift very nice and attractive item will enjoy wearing for casual events.Item makes a simple,but elegant gift for friend or love one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Pearl Earrings
 from Richmond, KY,  Sep 8, 2008

They are more than I expected. The color is wonderful and the workmanship is great. I also purchased the chocolate pearl necklace. Same goes. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that likes the colored pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look cheap..
 from new york,  Mar 9, 2008

My husband bought these for valentines day. The next day at work the girls wanted to see what i received for valentines day. i was to embarrassed to show them. These ear rings are not a good value for your money. They look very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too Shabby
 from Salt Lake,  Mar 3, 2008

The earings were a nice complement to the necklace, they arrived in good condition and looked and matched the other item perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2008

Earings fell upart upon taking them out of package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought