Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lucky Find
 from Daphne, A:,  Jul 7, 2009

My wife recently lost her original wedding band at the beach. We looked at all the department and jewlry stores around town and online. The cheapest ring was going to set us back $200 after taxes and shipping. We were both happy to find this suitable replacement ring for a very acceptable price. I believe the ring is a little lighter than her old one, but we still consider it a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Bloomsbury, NJ,  Aug 29, 2009

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I'm convincing my husband to get a matching one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2012

I lost my wedding band and had a milligrain anniversay band that looked better along side a plain band. I'm happy with the purchase, didn't buy the 14 ct overlay because I was afraid it would rub off with wear. Nice price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad lose, but not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Rings at a Great Price
 from Jasper, GA,  Jun 5, 2011

We ordered our wedding rings from overstock.com and were delighted with how nice they are. They look just like the picture that was presented online. They arrived quickly and were presented in pretty ring boxes. We couldn't have asked for better service or quality for the money spent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but...
 from Appalachia,  Jun 26, 2010

I ordered this ring a few weeks ago, and I listened to the previous reviewers. I needed an 8 (in case my finger swelled on our wedding day), but everyone said to order a half size to a size larger. So, I did. It's kinda huge. However, not so big that it will fall off my finger, and I plan on having my engagment ring on the outside, so it will stay in place. (This is the problem with taking reviews as infallible truth). I would say, go ahead and order your size, if it doesn't fit, print out the ring sizing guide, and compare the ring to that. You should know by how much you should change the size, and return the ring for another one. The product itself: A gorgeous ring. It matches my fiance's grandfather's ring quite well (that's the ring that he's using). It's great quality, and a great price. Over $100 cheaper than anywhere else I could find it. This is everything I was looking for; Milgrain, white gold, not bank-breaking. Good Deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor delivery
 Aug 20, 2016

The ring is beautiful but, delivery is all screwed up! The delivery department is not in sinc with the orders. Although, customer service was very helpful. They tracked our order and fixed the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
From the Midwest
 Apr 21, 2016

Bought a pair for our wedding day 5 years ago. They still look brand new. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 16, 2016

Just what I needed to replace too small wedding band. The gold is a little lighter than 14k , but the mill grain detail makes it look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 10, 2016

the detailing along the edge is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 19, 2015

Wife loves it! Delivered fast and nicely packaged! Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birdman
 Aug 21, 2015

My wife loves it. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveling wedding band
 Aug 12, 2015

I have a pretty large diamond on my wedding band and don't like to wear it while traveling. I purchased this because I wanted something pretty, simple and gold. This is perfect. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 27, 2015

Basic ring. Just what it looks like. If you want a plain band with a little milligrain, at a good price -- this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, But it Cracked After 1 Year
 Feb 3, 2015

My husband and I purchased this ring as my wedding ring one year ago. I love it and I have worn it happily every day. I don't take it off of my finger unless I'm doing the dishes. Perhaps that is why it cracked a few weeks ago. (Not just cracked, but really, an entire 3mm section of the ring just broke off and is forever lost on the streets of Cherry Hill, New Jersey.) I am getting the ring repaired, and it will cost about $***. Not a bad deal when you consider how inexpensive the ring was, but I had expected it to be sturdier I guess. Just be aware if you purchase this ring that gold is soft, even if it is 10k gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 11, 2015

Got this wedding band to wear for work.Just super nice and does not scratch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hapy
 from Garner, NC,  Aug 28, 2014

The ring was just as described and exactly what I expected. I am very happy with the descirption, cost, quality (for the price) and look of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

its a beautiful band exactly like the picture ... loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got married and i love it
 from covington ky,  Jun 20, 2014

I looked every where for the perfect ring and I found it on overstock.com thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 kt yellow gold women's milligrain 4-mm band
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2014

Very nice band. It has a beautiful luster. Great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy great-granny
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this ring and wear it every day. It has just enough 'style' to wear with your engagement ring without overhsadowing it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought