Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
From the Midwest
 Apr 21, 2016

Bought a pair for our wedding day 5 years ago. They still look brand new. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 16, 2016

Just what I needed to replace too small wedding band. The gold is a little lighter than 14k , but the mill grain detail makes it look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 10, 2016

the detailing along the edge is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 19, 2015

Wife loves it! Delivered fast and nicely packaged! Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birdman
 Aug 21, 2015

My wife loves it. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveling wedding band
 Aug 12, 2015

I have a pretty large diamond on my wedding band and don't like to wear it while traveling. I purchased this because I wanted something pretty, simple and gold. This is perfect. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 27, 2015

Basic ring. Just what it looks like. If you want a plain band with a little milligrain, at a good price -- this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, But it Cracked After 1 Year
 Feb 3, 2015

My husband and I purchased this ring as my wedding ring one year ago. I love it and I have worn it happily every day. I don't take it off of my finger unless I'm doing the dishes. Perhaps that is why it cracked a few weeks ago. (Not just cracked, but really, an entire 3mm section of the ring just broke off and is forever lost on the streets of Cherry Hill, New Jersey.) I am getting the ring repaired, and it will cost about $***. Not a bad deal when you consider how inexpensive the ring was, but I had expected it to be sturdier I guess. Just be aware if you purchase this ring that gold is soft, even if it is 10k gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 11, 2015

Got this wedding band to wear for work.Just super nice and does not scratch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hapy
 from Garner, NC,  Aug 28, 2014

The ring was just as described and exactly what I expected. I am very happy with the descirption, cost, quality (for the price) and look of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

its a beautiful band exactly like the picture ... loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got married and i love it
 from covington ky,  Jun 20, 2014

I looked every where for the perfect ring and I found it on overstock.com thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 kt yellow gold women's milligrain 4-mm band
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2014

Very nice band. It has a beautiful luster. Great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy great-granny
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this ring and wear it every day. It has just enough 'style' to wear with your engagement ring without overhsadowing it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold wedding band
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Great band for price. Color is really nice and design is very nice. Looked as I expected and I wear it every day with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Band of Gold
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 18, 2013

With age my fingers have swollen at the knuckles and my original wedding band is a wide gold band which is difficult to get off and on. This ring is perfect - it goes over my knuckle w/o any problem and not being so wide it does not hold water or lotions under it. I hardly know I have it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what. Needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

I wanted a band to wear around the house daily, as I do my house work an all. When I saw this I knew it was what I wanted, and was pleasantly surprises at how shiny is it! Watch out for the sizing though as I had to return mine for half a size bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just about right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k yellow gold women's milligrain 4-mm wed band
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 12, 2013

I am so pleased with my purchase and not disappointed on any level.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 2, 2013

My old wedding ring is speckled with diamonds and I was always having to take it off in order to cook or do anything messy. I wanted a plain gold band to wear every day, but didn't want to spend a fortune. This was a great deal and just what I was looking for. Plus, it arrived almost immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a little thin, but a great deal for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k yellow gold women wedding band 4mm
 from Louisiana,  Mar 19, 2013

I love the ring. It the type to where I can wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought