Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lucky Find
 from Daphne, A:,  Jul 7, 2009

My wife recently lost her original wedding band at the beach. We looked at all the department and jewlry stores around town and online. The cheapest ring was going to set us back $200 after taxes and shipping. We were both happy to find this suitable replacement ring for a very acceptable price. I believe the ring is a little lighter than her old one, but we still consider it a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Bloomsbury, NJ,  Aug 29, 2009

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I'm convincing my husband to get a matching one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2012

I lost my wedding band and had a milligrain anniversay band that looked better along side a plain band. I'm happy with the purchase, didn't buy the 14 ct overlay because I was afraid it would rub off with wear. Nice price too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? a tad lose, but not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Rings at a Great Price
 from Jasper, GA,  Jun 5, 2011

We ordered our wedding rings from overstock.com and were delighted with how nice they are. They look just like the picture that was presented online. They arrived quickly and were presented in pretty ring boxes. We couldn't have asked for better service or quality for the money spent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but...
 from Appalachia,  Jun 26, 2010

I ordered this ring a few weeks ago, and I listened to the previous reviewers. I needed an 8 (in case my finger swelled on our wedding day), but everyone said to order a half size to a size larger. So, I did. It's kinda huge. However, not so big that it will fall off my finger, and I plan on having my engagment ring on the outside, so it will stay in place. (This is the problem with taking reviews as infallible truth). I would say, go ahead and order your size, if it doesn't fit, print out the ring sizing guide, and compare the ring to that. You should know by how much you should change the size, and return the ring for another one. The product itself: A gorgeous ring. It matches my fiance's grandfather's ring quite well (that's the ring that he's using). It's great quality, and a great price. Over $100 cheaper than anywhere else I could find it. This is everything I was looking for; Milgrain, white gold, not bank-breaking. Good Deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hapy
 from Garner, NC,  Aug 28, 2014

The ring was just as described and exactly what I expected. I am very happy with the descirption, cost, quality (for the price) and look of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

its a beautiful band exactly like the picture ... loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got married and i love it
 from covington ky,  Jun 20, 2014

I looked every where for the perfect ring and I found it on overstock.com thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 kt yellow gold women's milligrain 4-mm band
 from New York, NY,  May 8, 2014

Very nice band. It has a beautiful luster. Great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy great-granny
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this ring and wear it every day. It has just enough 'style' to wear with your engagement ring without overhsadowing it. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold wedding band
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Great band for price. Color is really nice and design is very nice. Looked as I expected and I wear it every day with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Band of Gold
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 18, 2013

With age my fingers have swollen at the knuckles and my original wedding band is a wide gold band which is difficult to get off and on. This ring is perfect - it goes over my knuckle w/o any problem and not being so wide it does not hold water or lotions under it. I hardly know I have it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what. Needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

I wanted a band to wear around the house daily, as I do my house work an all. When I saw this I knew it was what I wanted, and was pleasantly surprises at how shiny is it! Watch out for the sizing though as I had to return mine for half a size bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just about right
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k yellow gold women's milligrain 4-mm wed band
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 12, 2013

I am so pleased with my purchase and not disappointed on any level.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 2, 2013

My old wedding ring is speckled with diamonds and I was always having to take it off in order to cook or do anything messy. I wanted a plain gold band to wear every day, but didn't want to spend a fortune. This was a great deal and just what I was looking for. Plus, it arrived almost immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a little thin, but a great deal for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k yellow gold women wedding band 4mm
 from Louisiana,  Mar 19, 2013

I love the ring. It the type to where I can wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Women's wedding Ring
 from Va.Beach,VA,  Oct 19, 2012

I was disappointed for the size but the product in the scale of 1-10 ; i'll put it in a 4 scale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same;disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size 4 is smaller than my wife usually had;I should have order around 5.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from gig harbor, wa,  Dec 9, 2011

my wife positively adores it. well worth the investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excedes expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K Gold Milligrain Band
 from Nebraska,  Feb 1, 2011

The ring was exactly as described. Received the ring within a week of placing the order. I'm very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Simple Band
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 1, 2010

I bought this band to wear at the gym because I couldn't wear my engagement set under my gloves. This is a very simple, beautiful band. I searched for a long time for something simple, elegant and inexpensive and this band met all of my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought