Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Husband LOVE his ring!
 from Upland, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

My husband's size is 8.5 so I have to get this ring. I looked mens but they only have size 9 for the smaller size. This ring is perfect for my hubby and he absolutely love it! after receiving this ring yesterday I went to see's candies and bought him some of his favorite candies and I put the ring in the bag LOL and made him opened it and saw the ring he was (still is) really happy! keep thanking me and telling me he loves his new ring :) Thanks overstock!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful simple and very elegant
 from ocean city,  Feb 19, 2012

i absolutely love it.and she does too !!!! it's gonna last forever...at least !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is the boom.
 from Thomasville Ga. 31792,  Sep 8, 2011

my wife loved it, that is all i need to know.I would tell my friends about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Napa, Ca,  Jul 23, 2011

We had to send it back because it came damaged, but they have EXCELLENT customer service. We were worried about receiving it on time but the replacement shipped within days. The replacement is wonderful and comfortable. I would recommend the ring and buying from Overstock. Low cost and excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was described!
 from Tyler, TX,  May 28, 2011

The ring arrived quickly and was exactly as described in the information. It is fairly substantial, not thin and flimsy like some others I have seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2011

if your looking for a simple small band this is the ring for you. although with wear and tear the ring does show lots of scratches on it as will other bands. for the simplicity would look for another band less expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Jan 12, 2011

We were looking for a simple band to go with my forever ring and this fit perfectly! The only draw back was the sizing measurement is not the actual size if the ring you wear so DO cut out the measurement tape suggested. It was shipped and received quickly and arrived just in time for Christmas! Will and do order again and again from Overstock.com!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring- Marquice 1ct
 from Lexington, Ky,  Nov 24, 2010

This Ring is awesome!!!! If you did not know it was CZ you could not tell. I compared it to my sisters real 1ct diamond and of course you can tell if you are a certified diamond specialist or you know what to look for in a real diamond, other than that you would really think this is the real deal. I love it and I am happy that I purchased it! No regrets at all!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for the price
 from VA,  Oct 16, 2010

I recently purchased this ring to be used as a 1st anniversary ring, I love the size it really adds to my other rings. I bought the 10k because it is supposed to be harder that the 14k and not scratch as easy, and so far it hasn't. I would defiantly recommend this ring its very pretty and a lot cheaper than the ones I looked at other jewelry stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipment
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2010

The rings were fine and exactly what we expected. Your shipment was prompt. The only problem was with FEDEX! The tracking information on their web site announced that they had been delivered at 2:59 p.m. However, they did not arrive until after 3:30. Thus, we checked the arrival desk at the apartment and were worried that they had been mis-delivered. I was writing an e-mail to you when the phone rang and the package was downstairs. All's Well than Ends Well. We were married on Aug 13.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from LB CA,  Jun 22, 2010

I got this wedding band for my wife to renew our vows. I got one just like it for myself as well just in a larger size but same diameter. I will say this ring is 4mm wide while mine is 3.5 and you can see the difference. It is a beautiful ring and for the price you really can't go wrong. 10k has a low gold content overall but for white gold it is perfect. It is stronger and whiter than 14k and you save money at the same time. The quality is superb. Some say these are thin but I think they are very well made. I really like buying jewelry from Overstock. So far I have never been burned!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabe
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 12, 2010

I liked but it isn't 4mm it is 3mm 10K White Gold Half Round Wedding Band

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 27, 2009

Quality ring, well crafted and fits my finger perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Aug 19, 2009

I ordered this ring for my fiance, it fit perfectly and looks nice. Works for men or women

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding bands
 from Philadelphia pa,  Aug 12, 2009

This white gold wedding band is a nice piece that will go well with any other white gold solitare ring or it can be worn and looks good by itself. I have seen a lot of bands that are more expensive that look the same if you are looking for a simple classic or elegant look it is a nice band to go with. since I have brought it I never cleaned it yet and it still has a nice shine to it. The thickness of the band is just enough, and it can stand up to wear and tear and still look good. If you have kids or are in a field of work that requires a lot of wear on your jewelry this is a good fit. I dont have any regrets about purchasing this product it looks so good with my solitare I cant stop looking at it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jul 22, 2009

I order this ring on July 15 and I got it on July 22 2 day before my wedding!. I could not be more happy this is a beautiful ring very soft and it looks great and for the price I can not complain. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New York City,  Feb 20, 2009

Speedy delivery Excellent replacement wedding band ...... she loves it.Great quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring at a Great Price!
 from White Haven, PA,  Feb 4, 2009

I purchased this for my wedding band, and it was absolutley perfect~! Everyone compliments me on how nice it looks with my white gold ring. It was hard to find a ring to go, because I have a one-of-a-kind unique engagement right with 2 large stones in the middle, and 2 small stones on either side. It was an inheritance from my grandmother - her engagement ring and her mothers engagement ring together. I couldn't have asked for a better ring! And boy does it sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from California,  Nov 30, 2008

Altough this ring is nice, it's way thinner than the picture makes it look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2008

I've ordered a pair of these rings for myself and my (then) fiance for our wedding. Oddly enough, they came from two different areas. (2 warehouses perhaps?) Aside from that, it did its job quite well and both of us are pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top