Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
delicate wedding band
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2010

this is a perfect, delicate ring. it's so simple and it looks very nice. i wear this as my wedding band and bought it specifically to go with an antique engagement ring. i wear the band all the time and do not take it off. it's so lightweight i barely feel it on. this is a great ring if you just want something simple yet good quality. the price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small.
 from Leesburg, FL,  Feb 23, 2010

This ring is perfect for the female that ain't to flashy or needs a ring to wear to work. I have my wedding band set but it's on the bigger size and just wanted something to wear to work that wouldn't get caught on my gloves and get ruined by chemicals from the laboratory. This ring perfect for just that, but if your looking for flashy or to stick out then no this ain't the perfect ring. The quality is amazing cause with what I do it hasn't changed since I got it, PERFECT that is all I can say. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from McMurray, PA,  May 2, 2013

The shipping was next day. This was to replace my wife's band which I bought in Altoona in 1968 for $26.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems goo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2010

I purchased this ring in addition to a diamond band to go with my engagement ring. I was looking for a plain, thin white gold band and that is exactly what I got. Very prompt shipping from Overstock as well. I don't know how you could be disappointed with this ring since its a pretty straight forward purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price!
 from VA,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought this ring to replace my wedding ring that no longer fits. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

Nice ring- I had a coupon so the price was good. I felt like it ran a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from florida,  Oct 21, 2014

solid gold band, plain and simple! I will be buying another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is exactly what it said...
 from phx arizona,  Jun 10, 2014

Just what it said it was, shipped fast and received in quick time frame...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gold Band
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 10, 2014

This is an elegant gold band. It isn't very thick but but it is well made and comfortable to wear. It can go with many types of rings. It was a good purchase and worth the money. If you want to wear it alone it is just a simple elegant small gold band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

This ring is perfect for what I wanted. The look and size was perfect I couldn't have been more please with anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am usually hard on jewelry. This ring so far has held up to my very busy and abused hands. I love this ring and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 8, 2013

I purchased two of these bands to accompany the plain white gold 2mm band that I've had for years. After 20-some years of insisting that I only liked white gold, I found myself wearing basically all yellow gold. I didn't want to replace my original band, but instead, I wished to do something to make it match either yellow or white gold. For a milestone anniversary, we bought two of the yellow gold bands to sit on either side of my identical white gold band. I LOVE THEM. the width of the band is small, so it is very dainty when worn by itself (which is why I fell in love with my original one in the first place). When stacked, they look wonderful. The metal is shiny and just looks so elegant. Also, if you have small fingers like I do, these rings do come in small sizes (like 4 and 3.5), and you won't have to worry about getting them resized on your own. Also, they do run true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold wedding band
 from Missouri,  Apr 1, 2013

I bought this to go with another band I purchased and it is a nice size to where it fit perfectly against the other band..It is very nice! The polished gold really glows.. The sizing on this ring is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a small 2mm sized ring/band..
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold ring
 from College Park MD,  Jul 15, 2012

I got two of them, and mix them with other rings, silver or gold. My thicker wedding ring had to be cut off in the emergency room, so I think several narrow ones could be cut off at home if my hand swells again. It is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Band
 from Colorado,  Jun 20, 2012

Great band - not too big nor too small. Doesn't catch on things! I wear it around the house or when working. Doesn't catch like my wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect simple ring for everyday use
 from San Diego, CA,  May 17, 2012

I've been wearing this ring almost daily for over two years now. It has held up well and is nice and dainty looking. It's a thin band, which I prefer to bulky bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Band
 from California,  Mar 30, 2012

I've been wearing this band over a month now as a thumb ring. Very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 7, 2011

I bought two of these rings to wear on either side of my engagement ring. I am not a fan of ring guards and I thought this would be nice and simple. The size was perfect and the color was nice, it matched perfectly with my engagement ring (round solitaire). This was my first time to purchase anything from overstock.com and it was a great experience. I received the rings about a week after I ordered. We are now looking for my future husband's wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very factual.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at great price
 from New York,NY,  Oct 8, 2011

I purchased the ring with the intention to layer it with another ring , the combination looks great. I am going to put it through the wear and tear test and if it is still looks good, I will purchase another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is accurately depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't use the sizing, I know my size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Sep 25, 2011

This is a good ring for the price and if you like Yellow Gold then 10k is a better price then 14k.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought