Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
delicate wedding band
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 16, 2010

this is a perfect, delicate ring. it's so simple and it looks very nice. i wear this as my wedding band and bought it specifically to go with an antique engagement ring. i wear the band all the time and do not take it off. it's so lightweight i barely feel it on. this is a great ring if you just want something simple yet good quality. the price was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small.
 from Leesburg, FL,  Feb 23, 2010

This ring is perfect for the female that ain't to flashy or needs a ring to wear to work. I have my wedding band set but it's on the bigger size and just wanted something to wear to work that wouldn't get caught on my gloves and get ruined by chemicals from the laboratory. This ring perfect for just that, but if your looking for flashy or to stick out then no this ain't the perfect ring. The quality is amazing cause with what I do it hasn't changed since I got it, PERFECT that is all I can say. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price!
 from VA,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought this ring to replace my wedding ring that no longer fits. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from McMurray, PA,  May 2, 2013

The shipping was next day. This was to replace my wife's band which I bought in Altoona in 1968 for $26.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems goo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2010

I purchased this ring in addition to a diamond band to go with my engagement ring. I was looking for a plain, thin white gold band and that is exactly what I got. Very prompt shipping from Overstock as well. I don't know how you could be disappointed with this ring since its a pretty straight forward purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Apr 29, 2016

I actually returned this ring because it was too tight and it was too wide for me. I wanted an ultra thin gold ring and this was not it. The ring, however, was beautiful and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer reviews
 Apr 22, 2016

love mine...hubby says they are to small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gold Ring
 Apr 4, 2016

The perfect size and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 23, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for, a simple slim band to wear regularly and give my bridal set a rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Feb 18, 2016

Simple and looks exactly like it does in the picture. I use it as a stackable ring. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slim gold ring
 Jan 31, 2016

Very nice! This ring was perfect for what I needed. I placed it on the outside of my engagement ring because I have lost weight and didn't want to have wedding ring sized..bought this in a smaller ring size that fits well over knuckle and it worked perfectly.. Overstock has very nice fine jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dwertman
 Jan 27, 2016

It's perfect just what I wanted to add to my wife's already existing rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Jan 19, 2016

Great ring and great price! What more can I say ! ! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returning
 Jan 5, 2016

looked thinner than i expected. didn't match my engagement ring, so i returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 25, 2015

Perfect ring for my right thumb wear it every day never take it off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Dec 15, 2015

It's simple and nice, just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Sep 24, 2015

Not exactly what I was hoping for. I wish it would have been a little more flat instead of so thick ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 Jul 4, 2015

I needed a bigger size and Love IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danette
 Jun 11, 2015

Matches greaty with diamond

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meredith
 Apr 28, 2015

Perfect size and it looks so beautiful when I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought