Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meredith
 Apr 28, 2015

Perfect size and it looks so beautiful when I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belinda
 Apr 25, 2015

Was bought for my daughters wedding and was perfect for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

Light, everyday wear ring. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tami C
 Apr 15, 2015

Bought this as a simple thumb ring. It's thin and comfortable...if you're looking for something substantial this is not it. Even though it's only 10K it remains shiny after a month of wearing it almost every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 Jan 22, 2015

wanted a tiny gold band and this is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorwillies
 Jan 7, 2015

Love it so comfortable I haven't taken it off since I received it I wear it as a thumb ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price!
 from VA,  Dec 4, 2014

I bought this ring to replace my wedding ring that no longer fits. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

Nice ring- I had a coupon so the price was good. I felt like it ran a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted
 from florida,  Oct 21, 2014

solid gold band, plain and simple! I will be buying another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is exactly what it said...
 from phx arizona,  Jun 10, 2014

Just what it said it was, shipped fast and received in quick time frame...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gold Band
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 10, 2014

This is an elegant gold band. It isn't very thick but but it is well made and comfortable to wear. It can go with many types of rings. It was a good purchase and worth the money. If you want to wear it alone it is just a simple elegant small gold band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

This ring is perfect for what I wanted. The look and size was perfect I couldn't have been more please with anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am usually hard on jewelry. This ring so far has held up to my very busy and abused hands. I love this ring and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 8, 2013

I purchased two of these bands to accompany the plain white gold 2mm band that I've had for years. After 20-some years of insisting that I only liked white gold, I found myself wearing basically all yellow gold. I didn't want to replace my original band, but instead, I wished to do something to make it match either yellow or white gold. For a milestone anniversary, we bought two of the yellow gold bands to sit on either side of my identical white gold band. I LOVE THEM. the width of the band is small, so it is very dainty when worn by itself (which is why I fell in love with my original one in the first place). When stacked, they look wonderful. The metal is shiny and just looks so elegant. Also, if you have small fingers like I do, these rings do come in small sizes (like 4 and 3.5), and you won't have to worry about getting them resized on your own. Also, they do run true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from McMurray, PA,  May 2, 2013

The shipping was next day. This was to replace my wife's band which I bought in Altoona in 1968 for $26.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems goo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold wedding band
 from Missouri,  Apr 1, 2013

I bought this to go with another band I purchased and it is a nice size to where it fit perfectly against the other band..It is very nice! The polished gold really glows.. The sizing on this ring is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a small 2mm sized ring/band..
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold ring
 from College Park MD,  Jul 15, 2012

I got two of them, and mix them with other rings, silver or gold. My thicker wedding ring had to be cut off in the emergency room, so I think several narrow ones could be cut off at home if my hand swells again. It is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Band
 from Colorado,  Jun 20, 2012

Great band - not too big nor too small. Doesn't catch on things! I wear it around the house or when working. Doesn't catch like my wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect simple ring for everyday use
 from San Diego, CA,  May 17, 2012

I've been wearing this ring almost daily for over two years now. It has held up well and is nice and dainty looking. It's a thin band, which I prefer to bulky bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Band
 from California,  Mar 30, 2012

I've been wearing this band over a month now as a thumb ring. Very nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought