Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gold Ring
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Oct 29, 2010

The ring was bought as a gift for my sister who has wanted one for a long time. It was her BD present and she loved it. I was pleased with the purchase. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!!
 from davenport florida,  Oct 20, 2010

This ring is perfect for those who want a simple wedding ring. I have very small fingers so the band width is perfect! I couldn't find a ring this width anywhere that wasnt outrageously priced. The price and quality are great and it will match any engagement ring! Only issue was with shipping. They wouldn't let me ship it to my PO box and then they shipped it to the wrong adress (blvd instead of ave) even after the double check at the end of ordering. They should give the option of shipping through ups or fedex because the post office doesn'r deliver to my house! But shipping problems or not the product and quality are wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2010

Very pretty and delicate. Seems to be just as described. Fast shipping - impressed with price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Sep 12, 2010

A subtle ring but great value for being authentic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 21, 2010

I really liked this ring - I ordered it in both colors. It's very delicate and light - just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 Aug 10, 2010

Satisfied with product, not satisfied with the fact that I followed steps to return other ring which was the wrong size and have yet to receive return mailing envelope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Bands
 from Baton Rouge Louisiana,  Aug 6, 2010

I am completely satisfied with my purchase! i was looking for elegant jewelry that wasn't crazy expensive, and I found just that at overstock.com. The rings are beautiful, and fit our tastes precisely. The fit was perfect as well, no adjustments were needed. The shipping process was very convenient, no hassles and the items arrived at home in just a few days. I will definitely recommend overstock to friends, and use them over and over again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good service
 Jul 30, 2010

overstock.com was great to deal with. i had a concern about my order and it was resolved within 24 hours. i would definitely recommend this site to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bands
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jul 26, 2010

We bought this band as a"travel" band when we leave the country. It fits true to size and for the price is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Burlington, VT,  Jul 26, 2010

This is exactly what the description offered. I would definitely recommend this to others. The band is very lightweight and thin, a perfect compliment to an engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2010

i ordered this ring quit some time ago. Since i have had the ring i have lost some weight, so the ring does not fit on my finger anymore. i love the simplicity of this ring so much that i am thinking about ordering it in a smaller size. i think that because the band is so thin that i would go smaller than normal. i am usually a size 8. but i find thinner rings fit me better in a size 7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 9, 2010

You cant beat the prices with overstock.com!! I ordered this as my wedding band, and its perfect. Plain, and simple and excellent quality! Not to thin, and shiny! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Pensylvania,  May 19, 2010

Nice little band,good quality..runs a little smaller than the 51/2....feels more like a 5, so if anyone plans on buying this one, go a size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Band
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 13, 2010

I was looking for a thin gold band to go with my wedding ring. The wedding ring I have also has a very thin band so I needed something that would match. This band is perfect, exactly like the description and pictures!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 23, 2010

I recieved this ring in a pretty short time frame. It is pretty, but very thin. I would not have ordered it if I had known it was this thin. Not very noticable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I ordered this ring to compliment my engagement ring. I have very small fingers so it was the perfect width. It is really thin but it matched the width of our engagement ring. It was perfect for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted....
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 21, 2010

I had been looking for a small simple wedding band for awhile. When I saw this one and the price I knew I had to get it. When it arrived and I opened the box I was very happy. It is very comfortable. I got it faster than I expected. Overstock.com is great , I will purchase from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 18, 2010

I was really impressed by the delivery of the ring and the quality of the ring. It was exactly what I was looking for! The price and quality can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2010

I bought this ring for the purpose of replacing my engagement ring for climbing, camping and such. The picture of the ring is misleading. In actuality, the metal appears dark, dull and rather cheap. The inside edges are sharp, and irritate my finger. I chose this one because it was so highly rated by others, and a reasonable price. Unfortunately, I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Mar 15, 2010

This ring is just what I was looking for. It is perfect, fits very well and really pretty and danty. This is the second ring I have purchased from O and couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought