Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 9, 2010

You cant beat the prices with overstock.com!! I ordered this as my wedding band, and its perfect. Plain, and simple and excellent quality! Not to thin, and shiny! Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Pensylvania,  May 19, 2010

Nice little band,good quality..runs a little smaller than the 51/2....feels more like a 5, so if anyone plans on buying this one, go a size bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Band
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 13, 2010

I was looking for a thin gold band to go with my wedding ring. The wedding ring I have also has a very thin band so I needed something that would match. This band is perfect, exactly like the description and pictures!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 23, 2010

I recieved this ring in a pretty short time frame. It is pretty, but very thin. I would not have ordered it if I had known it was this thin. Not very noticable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband and I ordered this ring to compliment my engagement ring. I have very small fingers so it was the perfect width. It is really thin but it matched the width of our engagement ring. It was perfect for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted....
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 21, 2010

I had been looking for a small simple wedding band for awhile. When I saw this one and the price I knew I had to get it. When it arrived and I opened the box I was very happy. It is very comfortable. I got it faster than I expected. Overstock.com is great , I will purchase from here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 18, 2010

I was really impressed by the delivery of the ring and the quality of the ring. It was exactly what I was looking for! The price and quality can't be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2010

I bought this ring for the purpose of replacing my engagement ring for climbing, camping and such. The picture of the ring is misleading. In actuality, the metal appears dark, dull and rather cheap. The inside edges are sharp, and irritate my finger. I chose this one because it was so highly rated by others, and a reasonable price. Unfortunately, I would not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Ring
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Mar 15, 2010

This ring is just what I was looking for. It is perfect, fits very well and really pretty and danty. This is the second ring I have purchased from O and couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from NC,  Mar 15, 2010

I got this ring as my wedding band. My engagement ring is the same width and the two rings look great together. Since I have smaller fingers, I like having smaller rings both for comfort and aesthetic reasons. The ring is true to size and matches the coloration of my 10k white gold engagement ring. Great ring for a great price. I'm very pleased :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but nice
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 12, 2010

If you're looking for a thicker ring, this is not the one for you; this ring, as the product description states, is only 2 mm wide, but it's nice and shiny and sturdy. It looks very nice against my engagement ring. Great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 6, 2010

I was looking for a simple thin wedding band to match my delicate engagement ring, and Overstock had the best selection of sizes for the best prices. When it arrived, it fit perfectly. No complaints here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Hoxie, Ks,  Dec 27, 2009

I have yet to have it scratch or bend or anything! and i work around heavy equipment and horses. so this ring has been put through the tests!I get compliments on it all the time.Bought this ring to replace my other one that got stolen. nobody can tell the difference between the two. and my 1st one was from Zales!.Definitley worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  Dec 17, 2009

I bought this ring to wear to work instead of my expensive set. It is a beautiful ring and would go nicely in a set itself. It looks nice. I had hopped it would be a little wider but for the price and can not complain. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Sparta, NJ,  Dec 16, 2009

I was nervous the ring would be very thin and also look and feel cheap, however the opposite was true. The ring looks and feels great, the band is perfect for what I wanted, just right for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is great
 from CO,  Dec 8, 2009

exactly as described.I wear it daily.comfy!I can't even feel it on my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from TX,  Dec 3, 2009

I love the quality, the look and the price. I was looking for a plain, white gold band1 mm, but this 2 mm is just fine. It's sturdy and simple. It is so comfortable; I forget that I am wearing it. Overstock can you get this ring in 1mm?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Buffali, NY,  Nov 23, 2009

We bought this for my wedding band- I have a really nice engagement ring and wanted to just get something sturdy and simple that would not take away from the beauty of the other ring. This was exactly what I was looking for and it fit s perfect to the size of my finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated beauty
 from Colorado,  Nov 6, 2009

I was looking for a plain, white gold band, the smallest one I could find. I needed something I could wear ALL the time and not worry about scratches, dents, etc. This ring is so small that it really doesn't matter if it gets scratched since it won't be noticeable!I love the way it looks, so understated but pretty. I will be pairing it with a diamond solitaire and I didn't want it to compete with it or take from the beauty of the diamond. This ring will definitely blend in the background when needed! It's so great to just forget I'm wearing it and not worry about taking care of it! It definitely serves the intended purpose! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product good/size not
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 6, 2009

I ordered this ring in white gold and yellow gold. I liked them except that I have to get the rings sized because I received them too small. Too much trouble to send them back. Makes me leery or ordering again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top