Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Florida,  Jun 14, 2011

This was ordered to stack with other rings--very good choice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? excellent
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertized, great ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 13, 2011

Read the reviews before you order to make sure it is what you want! I just got this ring and it is exactly what I wanted: a simple, thin yet elegant everyday band to signify my marriage to the world, when I do not want to wear my expensive diamond rings. Every girl needs a work, or everyday ring. You cant cook, garden, go to the gym, be in meetings at work, or travel abroad with a distracting flashy diamond on your finger (well, you can but I prefer not to). This ring is perfect. It's light and I dont even feel it, which is what I wanted. You get what you pay for, and this ring is everything I was searching for at an unbeatable price. On days I want more elegance, I might stack it with a thin eternity ring.

  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple ring
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 19, 2011

You get what you pay for. Ring is very light, chintsy, and a bit on the small side. Fair purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Orleans,  Mar 7, 2011

Perfect for value and quality. Exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable to wear and makes a simple but elegant statement as a wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from co,  Dec 21, 2010

been looking for a small ring to compliment my engagement solitaire ring without taking away from it. this ring is perfect. classic, clean & perfect size. ring is simple some may call it "dainty" but it is perfect for me. my solitaire looks beautiful with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding bands
 from McMinnville, TN,  Nov 17, 2010

I received my husband's and my wedding bands in a timely manner. They were both just as we desired and are working perfectly for us!!! Definately great products at wonderful prices!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Nov 4, 2010

Just what I wanted. White Gold, size 7 was perfect. Very dainty, I wear it alone, and it also looks nice to pair with my diamond ring. Super fast shipping and good packaging. Very happy with whole transaction, delivered right to my door, what could be better?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring made for a lady
 from California,  Nov 2, 2010

This ring is perfect for my wife, she is a petite lady and a very feminine woman; this ring just fitted her perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Nov 2, 2010

I got this wedding band from overstock because in the jewelry store it was twice the price. I got it to go along with my engagement ring and it is beautiful. It is the perfect size and it is really shiny and feminine. It can be worn alone or with my other ring, so it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice band
 Nov 1, 2010

pretty and shiny and goes well with the ring that I purchased that has a 2mm wide band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Ring
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Oct 29, 2010

The ring was bought as a gift for my sister who has wanted one for a long time. It was her BD present and she loved it. I was pleased with the purchase. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!!
 from davenport florida,  Oct 20, 2010

This ring is perfect for those who want a simple wedding ring. I have very small fingers so the band width is perfect! I couldn't find a ring this width anywhere that wasnt outrageously priced. The price and quality are great and it will match any engagement ring! Only issue was with shipping. They wouldn't let me ship it to my PO box and then they shipped it to the wrong adress (blvd instead of ave) even after the double check at the end of ordering. They should give the option of shipping through ups or fedex because the post office doesn'r deliver to my house! But shipping problems or not the product and quality are wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2010

Very pretty and delicate. Seems to be just as described. Fast shipping - impressed with price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Sep 12, 2010

A subtle ring but great value for being authentic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 21, 2010

I really liked this ring - I ordered it in both colors. It's very delicate and light - just what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings
 Aug 10, 2010

Satisfied with product, not satisfied with the fact that I followed steps to return other ring which was the wrong size and have yet to receive return mailing envelope.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Bands
 from Baton Rouge Louisiana,  Aug 6, 2010

I am completely satisfied with my purchase! i was looking for elegant jewelry that wasn't crazy expensive, and I found just that at overstock.com. The rings are beautiful, and fit our tastes precisely. The fit was perfect as well, no adjustments were needed. The shipping process was very convenient, no hassles and the items arrived at home in just a few days. I will definitely recommend overstock to friends, and use them over and over again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good service
 Jul 30, 2010

overstock.com was great to deal with. i had a concern about my order and it was resolved within 24 hours. i would definitely recommend this site to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bands
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jul 26, 2010

We bought this band as a"travel" band when we leave the country. It fits true to size and for the price is a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Burlington, VT,  Jul 26, 2010

This is exactly what the description offered. I would definitely recommend this to others. The band is very lightweight and thin, a perfect compliment to an engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top