Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great service, great product
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 3, 2010

My husband-to-be and I were looking for plain gold wedding bands. He wanted 10k because it stands up best to daily life. Jewelry stores were ridiculous, asking for $700-$1000 for the same ring. The ring arrived quickly and looks and feels fantastic. Thank you overstock.com. I would definitely recommend getting your plain wedding bands here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful!
 from Macon, Georgia,  Apr 4, 2008

I bought this ring for my fiancee' and it is absolutely beautiful! I know that we will enjoy this ring for many times to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 3, 2014

Just received the ring today. It is beautiful. Exactly as described. Comfort fit is the way to go for these band rings. It feels very solid and I really like the fact that the 10k will be more "durable". The color is beautiful! I'm very happy with the product and even more so with the price! Thank You!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect fit, Beautiful Ring, Well Worth the Money, Fast Shipping!!! Very Good Quality!!! I am very satisfied with this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 20, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. I had it engraved and can't wait to wear it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to Actual Product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect. fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 1, 2011

looks comparable to rings I saw at a jewelry store for hundreds more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Still a little large, but I'll make do
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from ca.,  Aug 23, 2011

the ring was as advertized however the ring scratches very easy, i don't like that part

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fantastic!!
 from Washington,  Nov 6, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for for my husbands wedding band! We looked at our local jewelers and they wanted over $800 for the SAME EXACT ring! A wonderful price! Has a wonderful color and shine. My husband loves it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband loves his new wedding band! It arrived quickly and is beautiful! I will definitely shop with Overstocked.com again and again and... Maddie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Detroit, mi,  Jul 14, 2010

I am very pleased with my purchase, I plan on purchasing it in white gold as well. I wear the yellow gold with my earthtone clothes. I will wear the white gold with black, white and silver outfits. My husband will be getting one as a gift. Thank you, Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and service
 from Marion, IN,  Dec 6, 2009

Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soontowed
 from Minneapolis,mn,  Nov 20, 2009

My husband to be has never worn any kind of jewelry, so he wanted simple and elegant. This ring is exactly what he wanted!. We went with the 10K for the simple fact that is a harder /more durable then the 14K.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Radford, VA,  Oct 30, 2009

I am very pleased with these rings. Good price, nice product, fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top