Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Maryland,  Jul 28, 2011

I bought this ring based on the reviews on this site- very well worth it!!! I bought this ring for myself to wear at work and it will work perfect. It fits comparable to the size, is comfortable, and is great quality for the money- I would have paid double or more for this ring at a regular jewlery store. thanks overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Apr 26, 2010

I rate this ring highly because it is comfortable and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band
 Mar 19, 2010

FANTASTIC!!!!! I would recommend this to everybody very comfortable I real think overstock has very good jewlery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Feb 26, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band. It's a good solid ring and it fits great. He's very happy with it and so am I. I would definitely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from NH,  Feb 7, 2010

I have to admit, I followed the reviews that others left here when I bought this ring :-) Everyone said that it was a good solid feeling, comfortable ring for the money - and I have to agree!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 kt. 5mm Wedding Band
 from Jackson,MS,  Nov 22, 2009

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GREAT RING AT A GREAT PRICE THIS IS THE RING FOR YOU. VERY NICE RING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 10, 2009

I bought this ring as a 'temporary' because my fingers are too swollen to wear my wedding set due to pregnancy. I love the ring so much I don't think I'll give it up once the swelling subsides! The quality is excellent. The ring has a nice weight to it. It is very comfortable on my finger. Great Value, beautiful ring, Thanks Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 15, 2009

We have been married for 26 years, and my husband's old 14k gold band was getting very thin and sharp around the edges. He works a lot with his hands, so we decided to get a 10k ring, hoping that it will wear better. My husband doesn't have very big hands, so a 5mm ring looks good on him. The new ring we received is just what we wanted. It was a good price, and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Wedding Bands
 from Atlanta,  Oct 5, 2008

These rings are absolutely gorgeous! I was surprised by the weight and quality at such a low price. We were very pleased to have gotten such beautiful bands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from OKlahoma,  Mar 12, 2008

I bought a set of the bands in white gold to replace our original wedding set. My husband and I both never wore our wedding sets because they were gold and I usually wear white gold or silver. Since receiving these rings they are so comfortable that we both havent taken them off. They look and feel great. What a great price too. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 1, 2010

I really like my ring. It's comfortable and the price was right considering what everyone else was charging for the exact same thing. I went to several jewelers to try rings on and figure out what style/size I wanted for my band. It was a good experience going in and talking with real people, but at the end of the day I just wasn't going to pay $500 or $600 for a ring like they wanted. Overstock had the white gold ring that I was looking for and it was a great deal. The shipping was fast and inexpensive, too. All in all a good place to shop. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought