Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Layton, UT,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law, wanted to keep it for myself! This is an excellent product for the amount of money you spend. It has beautiful quality and cuts. I was worried it would be pretty small but it was the perfect size for an elegant pendant. I would highly recommend this necklace to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NECKLACE
 from GREENVILLE, PA,  Feb 25, 2012

WHEN I RECIEVED THE NECKLACE IT WAS BEAUTIFUL !!!!!! IT WAS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED AND MORE. I'VE WORE IT EVERYDAY SINCE I GOT IT. THE PRICE WAS VERY GOOD AND I WILL BE ORDERING MANY MORE, I'M SURE. THANK YOU !!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVERYTHING WAS JUST LIKE IT WAS SHOWN
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty piece
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 10, 2012

It's a nice dainty pendant. I prefer something a bit larger so it's more visual but for the price, it's nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be nice. A bit smaller than I would have preferred but the sizing chart was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

I am amazed at the quality of this necklace for the price - it is just beautiful! The setting is delicate, and though it is small in size, it is an impressive piece. I love the smokey quartz stone and setting is elegant. You cannot go wrong with this piece. It looks much more expensive than it is, and the chain is very nice, though quite fine. I am using a heavier chain to keep the pendant for turning, and it seems to work better for me. Thank you O.com, again, for this remarkable gift to me! It would a make lovely gift to a friend as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic necklace at a great price.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

This necklace is really beautiful, especially given the price. It is small, like one reviewer said, about the size of a pencil easer but the quality of the stone and setting is fantastic. I would highly recommend. I bought one for myself and I love it so much I bought several others to give as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty necklace
 from seattle,  Aug 26, 2011

This pendant is about the size of a pencil eraser. The quality of the smokey quartz is outstanding, lovely cut creates nice sparkle,amazing golden and champagne light in the stone,not your typical muddy brown color. Simply put lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from St Paul, MN,  Jul 30, 2011

Very nice consistent color and tone to this smokey quartz. It was a bit smaller than I expected but will keep it because the quality is excellent. I would recommend this item with no hesitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought the item would be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too big
 from Salt Lake City, UTAH,  Jul 30, 2011

The only reason I gave this pendant a 5 star rating is because it is BEAUTIFUL !!! But, it was NOT the size it appeared to be... When I got it, it was SO much smaller than I thought it was going to be but it is still a beautiful pendant. I returned it. I have purchased so many pieces of jewelry from O and will continue to do so...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT !!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the chain, love the pendant
 from Plano, TX,  Jun 4, 2011

The pendant is beutiful, price is great, arrived very quickly. But the chain was very disappointing. Both I and my husband tried to work the clasp, so small that we could not work it. Normally I would return it, but I really like the pendant... so I am going to look for a differnt chain. The penant is excellent, chain is poor - so gave a rating of average.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what you expect for such a low price!
 from Florida,  May 9, 2011

I was quite impressed when I received this smokey quartz necklace. I can't believe it's only $** because it looks like it's worth much more! The stone itself is very pretty; not too dark or too light and the cut is very good. It's a perfect piece to wear for every day, because the stone is not huge, but is very pretty! The rope chain is made of 14K gold, which is another surprise for a necklace that costs only $**. The setting is 10K gold and 925 Silver, so this necklace is a great deal. I would highly recommend. Also, no problems with the shipping; it came very fast and packed in a box, so no issues with the pendant getting damaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top