Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where is it???
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 13, 2012

It would be great if babies could safely wear necklaces... IShame on you, O! Going back... I hope the earrings and bracelet don't disappoint. This is my first bad experience with O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Huge
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite lovely, but beware! It's literally 1/4 inch square!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from michigan,  May 24, 2011

love it and want to order another one for gifts for my family and friends, excellent bridal party gifts.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2012

This is simple but beautiful. I would recommend it for a young lady or an older woman. It is not frivolous but it is more streamlined and classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Necklace
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

bought this to be part of a set, but this and the other opals in this order were all much pinker than the ring I am trying to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar, actual product was much pinker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from USA,  Dec 22, 2011

I originally bought this piece for my mother as part of a gift. It seems to be a good necklace for a daughter or niece, but it's a very young piece because of the small size. Granted, the description says princess and all, but it's just a minor little detail on a necklace, nothing extravagant. Cute though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks exactly like the necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked very small in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out
 from WA,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this as a birthday present for my mother and when I got it in the mail I took it out to look at it the stone fell out and I still havent been able to find it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed a bit smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal necklace---BEAUTIFUL
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 6, 2011

Wife was impressed by surprise, Nice addition to her jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wife Very Impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended title
 from Nevada,  Jul 20, 2011

I regret even buying this product! it's was a waste of money! I should have listened to the earlier reviews...the product was way too small compared to the size it claims. The chain is way to thin that when it arrived, it got knotted in itself. The "opal" looks like plastic and and doesn't in any angle look attractive. I should have just bought plastic accessories rather than this product. I bet it would have given me more satisfaction. I'm very disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? very disappointing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
created opal
 from NY,  Jul 5, 2011

I was not happy with this pendant.It does not look like an opal,it looks like a white stone that has glitter sprinkled on it,not nearly as nice in person as the pic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from TX,  Jun 29, 2011

The necklace is very delicate and is very small, I thought The opal would be a bit bigger but it is a good size for a baby. Very small, nice but small.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? it's okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thia necklace is simply beautiful!
 from Pleasant View, TN,  Jun 22, 2011

This opal necklace is simply beautiful! I get alot of compliments on it and I would recommend this necklace to everyone who loves Opals.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? very much so
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top