Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2006

I ordered this bracelet for my son. When it arrived one of the diamonds was missing. I sent it back and ordered another one just like it. It is a nice weight, the diamonds look good. The only complaint is the gold bar holding the diamonds does not fit the curve of the stainless steel. This causes the edges to protrude (imagine a short length of 2x4 lying on top of a beach ball) and I'm afraid they will catch on things or scratch if skin comes in contact. The bracelet looks great and only the wearing will tell. It is a Christmas gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 2, 2008

I purchased this as a gift, saw the same bracelet at a retailer for twice the amount as overstock.com so glad I shopped here first! Its a great bracelet my husband loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from Hampton, GA,  May 27, 2008

I purchased this bracelet for my boyfriend for his birthday. This piece has a nice weight to it and the gold and diamond accent is a really nice touch. My boyfriend is a personal trainer and very masculine. This piece fits his character very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet
 from Pocatello, ID,  Mar 22, 2008

I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend. He seemed very impressed with the bracelet but after a week of wearing he has noticed that it has scratched up quite easily which is disappointing. Other than it being scratched up it is an attractive looking bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bracelet
 from seattle, WA,  Feb 11, 2008

i bought this bracelet for my husband as a birthday gift and he liked it very much so i am quite satisfied with this bracelet :) this bracelet is same in appearance as it is shown on this website so dont worry if u like it then go ahead

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Masculine
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 21, 2008

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He likes nice jewelry, but favors the "dressed down" look. I bought this bracelette because it looked like it had a good blend of beauty and strength, and I was right! He loved it and is able to wear it everyday, not just when he dresses up. The two-tone also goes with all of his watches and other jewelry. It was one of the best deals on jewelry I've ever found. Don't let the price fool you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be happier...
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 12, 2008

This was a purchase for my husband for Christmas. I couldn't find anything locally that I really liked and just fell in love with this. I was a little concerned that it wouldn't be just like the picture...smaller or not as quality as I would like, but was pleasantly surprised when it came in. He loves and wears it daily, and it is holding up quite well. We're both very satisfied wtih the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

I purchased this for a male friend for his birthday. I was pleased at how beautiful it was and the wonderful design and craftmanship. I had it engraved with a beautiful Monogram and my friend who is in TV wore it on his broadcast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

It's a nice bracelet. I expected it to be shiny but overall it's nice. Looks like it will hold up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to its image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality Steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is very sharp looking.
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2011

This is a very nice bracelet,much better looking in person. The price was right, I have seen similar bracelets for up to three times the price. I would definetly recomend this to anyone interested. This ones a no brainer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very weel made.Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Fayetteville, N.C.,  Aug 31, 2011

I am very pleased with this bracelet; it is a nice weight and looks great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this item is remarkable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from texas,  Jan 3, 2011

very nice bracelet. very subtle. looks like it is quality, and has a nice tight clasp. thx overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its worth the purchase
 from philadelphia pa,  Nov 3, 2010

i just received my bracelet as a gift for myself and i must admit its a keeper and i like the shine and the diamonds make it worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from VALLEJO,CA,  Feb 15, 2010

THIS IS THE FIRST THING IVE BOUGHT ON OVERSTOCK AND I LOVE IT. NOT TO FLASHY.I JUST ORDERED A WATCH AND I HOPE ITS AS NICE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 29, 2009

nice bracelet; it fits my dh very well; lock is very tight no chance to loose it (have a bad exp w/ same type); and its not showy so my guy likes it; it also maches our wedding rings so it put a great smile on his face :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!!!!!!
 from california,  Feb 23, 2009

This is an excellent purchase...I bought it for my boyfriend and he totally loves it..It looks so much nicer in person...the workmanship is amazing..extremely pleased with purchase and at a very reasonable price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from FL,  Nov 17, 2008

I got this for my husband as a birthday gift. He loves it! Very nice bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 5, 2008

The clasp is not very secure, it' s fallen off to the point I have to use clear tape to keep in closed. I love it but don't want the hassle of sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's 10k Yellow Gold Steel Diamond Bracelet
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 27, 2008

I thought the style was perfect for men that d not wear silver on the daily basis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens bracelet
 from WOODBRIDGE, NJ,  Jan 14, 2008

I bought this gift for my husband, and I have to say he really loves it. He gets compliaments all the time. I would recommend this item, as well as OVERSTOCK. I am truly hooked!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top