For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

The ring is great. My husband was pleased with the choice that we made. It looks just like the higher priced ones in the jewelry stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Whittier,Ca,  Jul 12, 2011

My fiance picked out this ring because of the design, thickness, and metal for his wedding band. When we got it in the mail about 4 days later, we were both pleasantly surprised. The ring is gorgeous. It is super shiny, very smooth, and comfortable to wear. We both loved it and would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny white gold ring
 from Indiana,  Oct 26, 2010

This replaced my husband's wedding band that he lost. Tried white gold this time, it's shiny and nice for the price. If he loses this one I'll buy at Overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Aiken, SC,  Aug 16, 2010

This ring is extremely attractive. I can't wait until my wedding day so my fiance can start wearing it. The quality and price were both great. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Valdosta, GA,  May 24, 2010

I was very impressed with this ring! It looks even better in person! Thank you!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Imagined
 from Burbank, CA,  May 19, 2010

In this economy, everyone is trying to save money.... I am getting married soon, and actually bought my soon to be wife's engagement set here on Overstock. I KNOW about jewelry and diamonds... I compared everything available, and picked just the right one for her. The quality, clarity, and value astonished me.... so I bought the set. And when it arrived, it was better than I ever imagined; the set appraised for almost twice what I paid.... So- I bought MY ring here, too. I am not a "ring" guy. I do a lot of hard work, and tend to either break rings, or find them terribly uncomfortable. This ring looks better in person than it did online- and it looked GOOD online! It is comfortable to wear, the sizing chart they provide at Overstock worked PERFECTLY, and MY ring is better than I imagined as well! Thanks, overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jul 13, 2009

I was very pleased with this purchase as my husbands wedding ring. Everyone cringes at 10K gold as opposed to 14K gold, but 10K is much stronger and he has been wearing it for 2 months and it has no scratching. Great ring! Great Value! True to size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Dec 30, 2007

Great price for a great ring. Looks better in person than in picture. Great detail, looks expensive!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top