Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love
 May 10, 2016

What a beautiful ring for a decent price......Had a little mix up with shipping but overstocks's customer service was wonderful & corrected the issue. I'm very happy with this ring....it's plain yet with the milligram details made it pretty! Perfect.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 Feb 27, 2016

I bought a wedding band for my wife's birthday for me; I'd lost mine several years ago. I had it for about two years. I took it off after calling hours for my father's funeral; it is missing. I ordered another ring only to figure out I'd ordered the wrong size. Overstock sent me the correct size and a UPS mailing label so I could return the too small ring. Overstock was great about the whole thing. I'm wearing the new ring as I type this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring-Buy a size up
 Jan 26, 2016

This is a very nice ring for the price. The detail is very subtle and classic. My husband prefers the fit of his old one which was an inside oval, though. If you can afford it go with the inside oval. Otherwise make sure you order a size up. He went to the jewelers to get sized before we ordered it and it ended up still being too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.
 Aug 8, 2015

This Ring was given to my husband and six months later it broke right on his finger. It was a fracture at the seam. He was doing anything!! He didn't catch it on anything at any time. Very poor quality and definitely not a value since I paid over $*** on this site. Overstock would not stand by their product and denied my request for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gideon Q
 May 11, 2015

Happy with it so far. Thanks very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 3, 2015

The ring is for my husband, and it's perfect, more than what I was expecting! My husband likes gold, and I like white gold. I had a hard time deciding on rings because I still wanted our rings to "match" in some way. I purchased the white gold milligrain band for myself, this way we still shared the same "style" even though the bands weren't the same color. The milligrain gives this ring the perfect amount of detail. Shipping was fast (I didn't purchase expedited) and the price was right. I would absolutely purchase this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Houston,Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

nice size great look and comfort would recommend to a friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Isom, KY,  Dec 19, 2012

This ring was the perfect wedding band for my husband who hates to wear jewelry, It is beautiful without being gaudy, and not too wide. Just a slim, beautiful band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very precise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful metal; excellent design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the 1 st one i ordered i did not receive
 from washington dc,  Feb 17, 2012

my husband love it but i never got the ring so i called the company and they sent me another one.i thought that was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its ws a good price and my husband love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was a little messed up but that was on me but it was take care of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band
 from msmd,  Feb 9, 2012

Purchased for myself, just to accent the other rings I have on non-ring fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yee
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Nov 16, 2011

It fits me perfectly and everyone who see's it loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Also, Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like it was on the website as in person, great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

Purchased the ring for my husband for our wedding. I asked him what he wanted and he said "round and gold". This is the perfect simple ring and he tells me it is very comfortable. Great ring for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.
 from Fairfield County, CT,  May 25, 2011

My husband lost his wedding ring (which we bought at Overstock) two days before our 2nd anniversary. We just couldn't find it, so I got this one for an anniversary present. We come back from our weekend getaway, he finds his ring just as the new one is being delivered! Now both rings from Overstock are wonderful, so he's keeping them both. We figured 2 is our lucky number - 2 days bfore our 2nd anniversary & 2 rings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band!!
 from Stafford, VA,  Feb 4, 2011

I absolutely love this ring for my hubby!! It matches my ring and band as well. Received it on time! Packaged well! Nice Ring for a cheap price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Tampa,FL,  Sep 15, 2010

Needed rings for our wedding due to custom rings are not going to be ready by the wedding date. This ring is nice for the price and look it will work out perfectly for the ceremony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Aug 25, 2010

It was very fast shipping and was exactly what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from St. Louis,  Aug 12, 2010

I got everything that was promised to me and at a better price than I could find any where else!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Libertyville, IL,  Jul 3, 2010

We were looking for a wedding band to replace the one my husband lost and after doing much research we found the best deal at Overstock. We were both pleased with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GONE
 from KY,  Jun 9, 2010

Our daughter gave her husband the ring and he was very happy. but then he took it off and set it on the sink while he washed greese off his hands and it fell down rhe drain. They are heartbroken. do you have any insurance to cover the loss? THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring!
 Jun 2, 2010

This wedding band is delicate and yet very handsome, I am very happy with it! I do not like yellow gold, so I was very pleased to see this style in white gold. My only worry is that the ring won't fit on my fiancee's finger, though we both got our fingers sized. Overall, a really nice ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought