Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Oct 2, 2009

Got it for my fiancee he's real laid back not very flashy...it looks great on his hand...the gold is pretty and shiny! Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprised at the thickness
 from Gulf South,  Aug 24, 2009

I had been looking for a permanent replacement for my husband's lost wedding ring. Something that he could wear every day and would be worth re-engraving. This is NOT it. It is so thin! I can only imagine it would get bent very quickly. This one's going back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10mm ring
 from Lithonia,GA,  Aug 12, 2009

I really like this ring I lost my wedding band and I needed to find a replacement that was in my price range and overstock had it. The only thing I wish I had gotten a 5mm . it looks small on my hand .Thanks a lot I will look for more bargins in the furture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from New York State,  Aug 7, 2009

Great ring for the $$$. Simple but with a touch of class .. great for my husband who's not into flashy jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Louisiana,  Mar 14, 2009

Totally recommend! For the price, you can't go wrong. I have my wedding set from Overstock, and now my soon to be husband's wedding band, and not dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from PA,  Mar 6, 2009

My husband was thrilled and said it was the perfect ring that he can wear while working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Gold 4 mm Millegrain Wedding Band
 from Edison, NJ,  Jan 11, 2009

Good value. Bought this as a replacement for my husband. His wedding band broke and he was still wearing it. He was pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring at a Great Price
 from Ft. Smith, AR,  Jan 6, 2009

I was very please with the overall experience of placing my order with Overstock and with the quality of the product. I must say I was pretty apprehensive about placing such an important order sight unseen, but when the ring arrived, I was greatly surprised at the quality. My husband loves the ring and it looks great on his finger. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 5, 2009

I was very pleased with this ring. This looked exactly like the original one I had purchased 31 years ago. I had found a couple of jewelery stores locally that had them but they were a lot more expensive. My husband was very surprised and pleased when he opened this on Christmas Eve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Missouri,  Aug 18, 2008

A beautiful ring for a great price. I wanted something nice to replace my husband's worn out band. This is the style he likes, elegant but not too fancy. Looks great and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but simple
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jul 31, 2008

The edging detail on this ring really gives it something special. This was a great value for a beautiful ring. I wanted something simple to wear when I don't want to wear my diamond wedding set, and this fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Bronx, Ny,  Jul 3, 2008

I am satisfied, the rings look great, fit well, and get lots of comments. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 28, 2008

The workmanship was very good on the wedding band. I thought it would be a little heavier in weight. It was a gift for my granddaughter, she liked it & wears it on her thumb.........The size & description was accurate.......thank you & I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Vermont,  Mar 27, 2008

My fiancee was pleased with this ring. It was the perfect fit and style. He wanted something plain and I wanted something with a little style. This ring is stylish enough for me and definately plain enough for him. Great purchase all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but light weight
 from South Dakota,  Mar 18, 2008

This is a beautiful ring. The borders really make it stand out from just another gold band. The only thing that I didn't like was how light it is. I'm wondering if it will hold up to day-to-day wear. Not married quite yet, so I will just have to wait to find out. Fiance really likes it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tennessee,  Mar 7, 2008

This ring is a great value. I've seen same type rings in other stores for double the price I paid for this ring. Will definetely buy from Overstock again. Thanks for such a great deal. Ring looks great too. Comfortable fit also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Feb 10, 2008

I recently lost my wedding ring, and this fit the bill for me. The product was exactly as advertised. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Central Illinois,  Jan 3, 2008

Very happy with this purchase. Received a nice quality ring for a very nice price. Husband was pleased to receive this for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought