Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Libertyville, IL,  Jul 3, 2010

We were looking for a wedding band to replace the one my husband lost and after doing much research we found the best deal at Overstock. We were both pleased with the quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to order!
 from Carrollton, TX,  Dec 29, 2007

I ordered my husbands wedding band on this website and was a little fearful at first due to the nature of the order. But it was so easy, QUICK and inexpensive! We found the same rings at name brand jewelry stores for double the price. I thought it was too good to be true but it was a great buy! Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

Purchased the ring for my husband for our wedding. I asked him what he wanted and he said "round and gold". This is the perfect simple ring and he tells me it is very comfortable. Great ring for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Band!!
 from Stafford, VA,  Feb 4, 2011

I absolutely love this ring for my hubby!! It matches my ring and band as well. Received it on time! Packaged well! Nice Ring for a cheap price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Tampa,FL,  Sep 15, 2010

Needed rings for our wedding due to custom rings are not going to be ready by the wedding date. This ring is nice for the price and look it will work out perfectly for the ceremony.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring!
 Jun 2, 2010

This wedding band is delicate and yet very handsome, I am very happy with it! I do not like yellow gold, so I was very pleased to see this style in white gold. My only worry is that the ring won't fit on my fiancee's finger, though we both got our fingers sized. Overall, a really nice ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K WEDDING BAND
 from TN,  Mar 7, 2010

THIS IS A VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE RING. CANNOT GET BETTER PRICES ANYWHERE. THANK YOU AGAIN OVERSTOCK FOR PROVIDING US WITH GOOD PRODUCTS IN THESE HARD TIMES, WE ARE IN RIGHT NOW. IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT BAND RING FOR A GREAT GREAT PRICE THIS IS THE ONE..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Houston,Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

nice size great look and comfort would recommend to a friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Isom, KY,  Dec 19, 2012

This ring was the perfect wedding band for my husband who hates to wear jewelry, It is beautiful without being gaudy, and not too wide. Just a slim, beautiful band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very precise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful metal; excellent design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the 1 st one i ordered i did not receive
 from washington dc,  Feb 17, 2012

my husband love it but i never got the ring so i called the company and they sent me another one.i thought that was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its ws a good price and my husband love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was a little messed up but that was on me but it was take care of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for myself, just to accent the other rings I have on non-ring fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yee
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Nov 16, 2011

It fits me perfectly and everyone who see's it loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Also, Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like it was on the website as in person, great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful.
 from Fairfield County, CT,  May 25, 2011

My husband lost his wedding ring (which we bought at Overstock) two days before our 2nd anniversary. We just couldn't find it, so I got this one for an anniversary present. We come back from our weekend getaway, he finds his ring just as the new one is being delivered! Now both rings from Overstock are wonderful, so he's keeping them both. We figured 2 is our lucky number - 2 days bfore our 2nd anniversary & 2 rings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Oak Ridge, TN,  Aug 25, 2010

It was very fast shipping and was exactly what I ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from St. Louis,  Aug 12, 2010

I got everything that was promised to me and at a better price than I could find any where else!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GONE
 from KY,  Jun 9, 2010

Our daughter gave her husband the ring and he was very happy. but then he took it off and set it on the sink while he washed greese off his hands and it fell down rhe drain. They are heartbroken. do you have any insurance to cover the loss? THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Millegrain Wedding Band
 from SC,  Feb 26, 2010

I absoluteley LOVED this ring. I purchased it as a gift and it was even better looking in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Oct 2, 2009

Got it for my fiancee he's real laid back not very flashy...it looks great on his hand...the gold is pretty and shiny! Loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprised at the thickness
 from Gulf South,  Aug 24, 2009

I had been looking for a permanent replacement for my husband's lost wedding ring. Something that he could wear every day and would be worth re-engraving. This is NOT it. It is so thin! I can only imagine it would get bent very quickly. This one's going back to Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10mm ring
 from Lithonia,GA,  Aug 12, 2009

I really like this ring I lost my wedding band and I needed to find a replacement that was in my price range and overstock had it. The only thing I wish I had gotten a 5mm . it looks small on my hand .Thanks a lot I will look for more bargins in the furture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top