Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!
 from Idaho,  Oct 2, 2009

I was alittle off on sizing when I ordered this ring for my husband, but a quick stretch at the local jewelers got it right for me. they were concerned that it might break if they tried to adjust they size because they thought it might be "cheap" since I got it online, but even the jeweler was impressed with the quality of this piece. My husband has never worn a ring before, and he finds it to be very comfortable. He got used to it after only one week. I'm very happy with this purchase. Comperable items found locally were about 3 times the price, so on top of everything else, it was also a great deal!! Thanks overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

This was the first time I ordered from Overstock so I didnt know what to expect. Is is a beautiful ring, the shine is bright and tasteful. I got this for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. He has a tungston and wanted a more classic ring. He really liked the ring, fit was perfect, very comfortable, and looks great. I agree with the other reviews that it is not 4mm (a bit smaller) but still a great buy. We might exchange it for a wider band only because his old ring was was about a 6mm and he has big hands. This ring still looks great on a mans finger (not flimsy or feminine). Strikingly classic. Comparable rings would go for 3 to 4 times this price. I ordered this on a Friday and it got here on a Monday. The gift box is cute - red paper box with a flip top and a ring pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple
 from California,  May 31, 2014

I could not be happier this was exactly what my husband wanted for a wedding band! The band is perfect for those smaller men and it has some weight to it. Sizing is correct and true to size the ring is much better looking than the picture!I shopped around before I purchased and almost paid over **** for the same ring from a big name jewelry store. Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from VA,  Jan 4, 2012

i baught this for my husband and he as worn it everyday since and it looks the same as the day it came in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Fall River, WI,  Sep 6, 2011

I am very satisfied with this product. The shipment was very fast and the item was exactly what we wanted. The size was perfect, also. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great for the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from California,  Aug 18, 2011

Bought it for my husband and he has never taken it off. It's been 2 years. We both love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fab
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Jun 9, 2011

Nice ring. Excellent service. Overstock is the place to buy my son's and future daughter-in-law wedding gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Gold Ring, does the job
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Mar 8, 2011

My wife was tired of my beaten up old cheap-o ring and this has been a fine replacement. It has a beautiful shine and I like the lightweight feel and size. I have already scuffed and scratched it quite a bit, which I guess a polish may fix, but I can live with it. The only thing I might spring for next time (or see if I can modify this ring to) is a comfort-fit where the inner edges are rounded. I do a lot of activities where I have to take my ring off, so I feel like a comfort fit may be practical for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice band, nice price
 from Illinois, Il.,  Sep 20, 2010

I lost my wedding band that I had for 15 years. I checked on overstock and found this band. I ordered it. It came in the mail and was as described. It is very nice for the price and I did not have to drive around to find it. It is a nice band and it features a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from Mississauga ONTARIO CANADA,  Jul 29, 2010

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND A VERY GOOD VALUE . I WISH THAT I KNEW ABOUT OVERSTOCK.COM SOONER. BEFORE I SPENT HUNDREDS OF WASTED HOURS AND DOLLARS LOOKING .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring as described!
 from LB CA,  Jun 17, 2010

I got this to renew my vows with my wife. I ordered one for her and one for me. Both in White Gold. If I would have bought yellow gold I would have desired a higher carat weight but since white gold has to mixed with white metals to make it white it does not make sense to have a higher carat, plus 10k is more scratch resistant and tougher. I have to say for a modest ring this is very nice. It is not huge but it does look nice on mt hand. I am not a small guy but the ring shows up nicely. If you want something thick and large this is not it. This is a modest humble honest ring. I really like the size as it is so comfortable and the half round adds enough thickness to the ring. The only thing is that it does not measure exactly 4mm it is more like 3.5 mm. I have a printing ruler stainless steel that is very accurate for the printing industry and this is clearly not 4mm. For the price though it is hard to complain. Just be aware it is not 4mm but 3.5 and probably about 1.5mm thick. If you want a more substantial look then you should get 6-8mm size width. I am very happy with this purchase and as long as you know what you are getting up front you should like yours too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of thin
 from Saint Louis,  Apr 27, 2010

I ordered them for our wedding band and he said it was thinner then he wanted. We are keeping them but if you are planning on getting these you need to know they are thin. They do seem to be strong and durable. If would have spent the money on a thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iShop
 from Birmingham AL,  Apr 24, 2010

Both me and my wife love these rings they complete our bond as a married couple thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from FL,  Apr 21, 2010

This ring was absolutely gorgeous when I saw it. It was worth way more than I spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from San Diego,  Feb 27, 2010

The ring is wonderful. It fits my husband perfectly. He was looking for a wedding that was light weight, but nice. It's not to flashy and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Stillwater, Ok,  Feb 5, 2010

Good price, product and delivery. ..................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not HAPPY
 from Utah,  Dec 25, 2009

the ring is for sure not what it looks like in the pictures. i have been happy with previous purchases on overstock.com, but not with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product and Saving
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2009

I actually saved over 70% by buying the bands of overstock. The product came as decribed. My now wife and I are delighted with the saving and product quality. Would definitely recommend this to couples or individual looking to save money on wedding bands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from SoCal,  Sep 5, 2009

This is exactly what I was looking for at 50% less than anywhere else I could find it for. I forget I even have it on most of the time it is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rupert65
 from louisiana,  Aug 12, 2009

the ring i received from over stock was very nice. from ordering it to receiving it was very easy and fast. i do not have any complaints with the ring i bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought