Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
men's wedding ring
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jun 24, 2008

Wow. Really sturdy and comfortable. He loves it and is finally willing to wear a wedding band. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man's wedding band
 from Stafford Springs,Ct,  Jan 4, 2008

Got this for my husband as he lost his original years ago. He said its very comfortable almost like not being there. The price is reasonable.Looks almost as good as 14k. 14k wasn't available in his size and I wanted it for Christmas.Still very nice. Its so good to see him wearing a ring again and he likes it too..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold ring
 from ny,  Jan 5, 2012

Make sure you have an return slip before you send an item back !!! I sent my ring back to sender and they can't find it !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect size!!
 from Springfield, IL,  Jun 10, 2011

My husband lost his wedding band, so I got this one for him as a replacement. It's just the right size and I like the way it looks on his hand.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, perfectly!
  • Did the product fit true to size? I wasn't sure what size to get my husband, but it was a perfect fit!
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from nyc,  Feb 24, 2011

this is a really nice and very thin ring. you don't feel it on your pinky and middle finger at all. great for anyone looking for a comfortable thin ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prety ring
 Jan 7, 2011

nice and solid not flimsy very nice to look at and came wrapped up in anice protective box!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order
 from Fargo,ND,  May 11, 2010

I had ordered the gold colored ring for my boyfriend. I was very excited when it had arrived, but they had sent the white gold ring by mistake. My boyfriend liked it anyway, but they did mess up the color on our order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 20, 2010

I needed a gold band quickly as my hand was swelling on some days. This ring came to the rescue and is so comfortable. I was also thrilled that they sold my size. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomw ring
 from Osawatomie, KS,  Jan 14, 2010

I got this ring to be my wedding band. I have a very thin engagment ring and wanted something that would not over power it. This ring was a perfect match for me. It only adds to the beauty of my solitare. the while gold is super shiny and really catches the light. I know my husband and i made a great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We recognized that we were going with a lower end product. However, this item wasdisappointing even for low end. We purchased a lower end mens ring and werevery pleases thus our expectations were in line with what we should have received.Poor appearance, poor value, poor workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New Jersey,  Dec 9, 2009

This was good value for money and exactly what i was looking for and affordable too. I will gladly recommend Overstock to my friends for best quality products and affordable prices. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this as a wedding band for my h2b since we are having a small wedding we wanted something simple for our rings. This is perfect for him at first he wanted a thick wedding band but he decided on this one and he is glad he did. he tried it on and it looks great on him its light weight and very comfortable for everyday wear. overall we are very happy. its very thin but we think it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Band
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Sep 10, 2008

My husband and I were recently married, and I bought this band for him to actually wear along with another band that I had already bought for him (another fabulous Overstock purchase!) The traditional white gold matches my bridal set perfectly, and I couldn't believe the price! I would have easily paid twice to three times as much at a jewelers, and an added bonus was that it came pre-sized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver, CO,  May 5, 2008

I have been looking for a skinny wedding band for a long time and had not found anything I was willing to pay the price for at the mall. This was a great product for the price. Super value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable Value
 from CA,  Mar 4, 2008

I bought this band to wear as a thumb ring. The fit is very comfortable. The look and quality are excellent. No surprises here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought