Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Michigan,  Oct 3, 2013

I was looking high and low for pearl earrings and necklace in a gold setting to be worn by a bride. I found lots of pearl sets in the stores in sterling settings but very few in gold settings. These earrings were exactly what I was looking for....just enough "dangle" to make them interesting without taking away from the bride's glow. The pearls are a wonderful size and quality. Very pleased with tis product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Georgia,  Sep 3, 2012

I ordered these earrings for my granddaughter, and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were as good as those you get at Macy's, and much cheaper.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pair
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought these to go with the necklace I bought here at Overstock.com (Item#: 12118833), and these earrings matched perfectly. I will be wearing this set for my upcoming wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from CA,  Feb 13, 2011

It's nice and cute...I changed the pearls to a larger size and the pair looks so elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 23, 2009

Purchased for my daughter for Christmas. Also purchased matching necklace. Very nice gift and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Anniversary
 from MD,  Nov 20, 2009

30 Years calls for Pearls and Diamonds, This set let me get her both...and she's still talking to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice little earrings
 from Edmonton, Alberta,  Oct 28, 2009

The pearl is a nice size, the gold top and diamonds could be a little larger. Overall, the earrings are very nice, would give them as a gift to anyone. I will wear mine all the time - - - - with jeans or dress pants. A all around very nice earring. You won't be disappointed Cheers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Media, PA,  Dec 16, 2008

The pearl drop earrings were really pretty and a perfect gift for my son to give his grandmother- good value / price for a nice set of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings for a gift
 from NV,  Dec 10, 2008

I'm not wearing these, are being given as a gift to someone who hasn't seen them yet, but they are very nice earrings for the price. I'm sure the person receiving them will be pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearl and diamond earings
 from Shelby Alabama,  Dec 3, 2008

The pearls and setting are lovely. The diamonds are quite small. But for the price I would recommend these earings to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Texas,  Dec 2, 2008

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous and are an incredible value! I own freshwater pearls that are in a silver setting that cost a lot more and are much smaller than these! I was actually surprised at the size of the pearls. They are much larger than I expected, but still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby
 from Cleveland,  Aug 21, 2008

My wonderful hubby gave me the earrings on our anniversary. I was really happy with the gift and extremely impressed. The earrings looks darling on me, they are just perfect. Everything about them exceeds any expectations I may of had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought