Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Mar 12, 2012

Good price for good quality product. Should be durable over the long run because it seems to be well-crafted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gold, not flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 9, 2012

Very beautiful, nice gift for young girls even for babies. I bought for my granddaughter's first birthday..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

I was so surprised by the cross when I received it because it is even more beautiful than pictured. The sculpturing on the cross really adds to that rich and tasteful look. Also, the diamonds in it actually show up....not like so many in smaller size that have no sparkle etc. As mentioned, the chain is a fine or smaller thickness chain. At some point you might want to replace it with a heavier one, but don't get this wrong, it is strong for a fine chain. I am very glad I went ahead and ordered this because it is really, really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace looks even better in person
 from Seattle, WA.,  Sep 23, 2011

Our daughter was wanting a nice cross necklace for her 30th birthday and so I started researching online. After much back and forth, I found this necklace which was the exact one I found on a major jewelry website, only this one was $40.00 cheaper. Our daughter loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect decision!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 20, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it! The cross is simple yet very elegant with the diamond accents, and was just what she wanted without her having seen it. The chain is rather delicate but not too much so for the size of the cross, but you can't be too rough on it or it would break. However, the overall product was a terrific success and a perfect decision!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my mother and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Very Happy with the product and the shipment time.it was very attractive and well boxed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross necklace
 from Middleboro Ma,  Dec 29, 2013

Gave to my daughter on Xmas,chain broke in less than 1 hr.Was totally embarassing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend title
 from Hanson. ma,  Jul 24, 2013

Wanted to send back but did not know the procedure. Just sitting on my bureau.. very disappointed. it looked great in ad. Probably will not order again and not recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bought it for myself. Looked bigger. Even too small for a teenager
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful necklace and I many compliments on it. I keep it on at all times and after months of wear, it still shines as the day it arrived. Just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 3, 2013

All in all i would recommend it, the clasp was very small and makes it hard to put the chain on. The style is very nice with out going overboard

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds were cloudy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from In,  Dec 29, 2012

The cross is beautiful! The cross itself is more shiny in person, than it had appeared on line. The size representation was exact. I was very pleased when I opened the box, it is very pretty! It was exactly the size I was looking for. The diamonds are a little milky in appearance. But the luster, size and beauty of the cross do not draw ones eye specifically just to the diamonds. Also the item shipped and was at my address sooner than I had expected. So that was a nice surprise too. I am giving 4* because of the diamond quality, and the chain is very delicate. I replaced the chain with a nice gold chain I have. I am very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accuracy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I ordered was exactly what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from North Carolina,  Dec 27, 2012

Necklace was beautiful, just a little small. However, my granddaughter asked for a small gold cross and it was perfect for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this cross necklace to give to adults. It is small, so would also be nice for children.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Washington state,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a nice necklace. I ordered it for myself, but think I will give it to my granddaughter. The necklace is pretty and nice quality, but the chain is very light and fragile. All in all I am happy with the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bdgeldada1963
 from South Carolina,  Oct 18, 2012

I had been searching for a simple but elegant cross to wear on a daily basis. The image of this one appeared to be exactly what I wanted. Upon receipt, I was delighted with the quality of the cross & clarity of the diamonds. It is both elegant & discrete with just enough "flash" to be noted. Replaced the chain for one stronger for daily use. Price is very affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image of cross was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing of cross was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality including diamonds is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 7, 2012

I canot say enough for Overstock! Had a hard time receiving this necklace. First one sent was lost in mail, Second one sent, the chain broke on the first day of wearing it. Third times a charm! Overstock was VERY HELPFUL through all the difficulties and I Love my necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top