Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

I was so surprised by the cross when I received it because it is even more beautiful than pictured. The sculpturing on the cross really adds to that rich and tasteful look. Also, the diamonds in it actually show up....not like so many in smaller size that have no sparkle etc. As mentioned, the chain is a fine or smaller thickness chain. At some point you might want to replace it with a heavier one, but don't get this wrong, it is strong for a fine chain. I am very glad I went ahead and ordered this because it is really, really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace looks even better in person
 from Seattle, WA.,  Sep 23, 2011

Our daughter was wanting a nice cross necklace for her 30th birthday and so I started researching online. After much back and forth, I found this necklace which was the exact one I found on a major jewelry website, only this one was $40.00 cheaper. Our daughter loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect decision!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 20, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it! The cross is simple yet very elegant with the diamond accents, and was just what she wanted without her having seen it. The chain is rather delicate but not too much so for the size of the cross, but you can't be too rough on it or it would break. However, the overall product was a terrific success and a perfect decision!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from In,  Dec 29, 2012

The cross is beautiful! The cross itself is more shiny in person, than it had appeared on line. The size representation was exact. I was very pleased when I opened the box, it is very pretty! It was exactly the size I was looking for. The diamonds are a little milky in appearance. But the luster, size and beauty of the cross do not draw ones eye specifically just to the diamonds. Also the item shipped and was at my address sooner than I had expected. So that was a nice surprise too. I am giving 4* because of the diamond quality, and the chain is very delicate. I replaced the chain with a nice gold chain I have. I am very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accuracy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I ordered was exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Washington DC Metro area,  Mar 12, 2012

Good price for good quality product. Should be durable over the long run because it seems to be well-crafted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy gold, not flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 9, 2012

Very beautiful, nice gift for young girls even for babies. I bought for my granddaughter's first birthday..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

my granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

The cross pendant looks cute and shining..you can use on a daily wear basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana bachelor,  Dec 31, 2014

This is a beautiful neclace that was given as a gift and well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but very nice
 from Rochester, Ma,  Dec 30, 2014

The cross was a little smaller than expected but it looks great. I was pleasantly surprised with the small diamonds. It is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small but very nice good quality
 from las vegas nv.,  Dec 24, 2014

Very nice for the price workmanship of piece was very good the way the gold wrap was done on the cross was done very well and accented the diamond to a high degree over all a very good buy for a product unseen my grandaughter likes it and wears it daily would recommend this product to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and dainty
 from East Sparta, Ohio,  Dec 4, 2014

Shipping was very quick. The price was great. I got it for a Christmas gift for my Mother in law and I think she will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my mother and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Very Happy with the product and the shipment time.it was very attractive and well boxed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross necklace
 from Middleboro Ma,  Dec 29, 2013

Gave to my daughter on Xmas,chain broke in less than 1 hr.Was totally embarassing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend title
 from Hanson. ma,  Jul 24, 2013

Wanted to send back but did not know the procedure. Just sitting on my bureau.. very disappointed. it looked great in ad. Probably will not order again and not recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bought it for myself. Looked bigger. Even too small for a teenager
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful necklace and I many compliments on it. I keep it on at all times and after months of wear, it still shines as the day it arrived. Just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross necklace
 May 6, 2015

pretty but a bit smaller than I thought but dainty and a big hit for my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 23, 2015

a beautiful cross but smaller than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Necklace
 Apr 23, 2015

I gave this beautiful cross to my Granddaughter for her baptism. Her Mother, my Daughter loved it and reminded her of a cross she had been given as a child. The necklace was perfect for the occasion and really is pretty. Was a quality gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought