Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cross necklace
 May 6, 2015

pretty but a bit smaller than I thought but dainty and a big hit for my daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 23, 2015

a beautiful cross but smaller than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Necklace
 Apr 23, 2015

I gave this beautiful cross to my Granddaughter for her baptism. Her Mother, my Daughter loved it and reminded her of a cross she had been given as a child. The necklace was perfect for the occasion and really is pretty. Was a quality gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Not too big, not to small, very petite and delicate looking. Nicely made and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a Christmas gift and it was pretty, but not spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

my granddaughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

The cross pendant looks cute and shining..you can use on a daily wear basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Feb 9, 2015

its beautiful bought it for my wife as a Christmas gift she wears it everyday. It was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Cross
 Jan 2, 2015

Again this was for the mom in assisted living. She loves it and is the envy of the other "lil old ladies". Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana bachelor,  Dec 31, 2014

This is a beautiful neclace that was given as a gift and well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but very nice
 from Rochester, Ma,  Dec 30, 2014

The cross was a little smaller than expected but it looks great. I was pleasantly surprised with the small diamonds. It is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small but very nice good quality
 from las vegas nv.,  Dec 24, 2014

Very nice for the price workmanship of piece was very good the way the gold wrap was done on the cross was done very well and accented the diamond to a high degree over all a very good buy for a product unseen my grandaughter likes it and wears it daily would recommend this product to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Dec 17, 2014

The chain was so thin and weak I thought it would break just by looking at it. The people who gave this item a 5 star must have been on drugs when they rated it lol. I returned it the same day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and dainty
 from East Sparta, Ohio,  Dec 4, 2014

Shipping was very quick. The price was great. I got it for a Christmas gift for my Mother in law and I think she will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for my mother and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

Very Happy with the product and the shipment time.it was very attractive and well boxed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross necklace
 from Middleboro Ma,  Dec 29, 2013

Gave to my daughter on Xmas,chain broke in less than 1 hr.Was totally embarassing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommend title
 from Hanson. ma,  Jul 24, 2013

Wanted to send back but did not know the procedure. Just sitting on my bureau.. very disappointed. it looked great in ad. Probably will not order again and not recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bought it for myself. Looked bigger. Even too small for a teenager
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2013

Beautiful necklace and I many compliments on it. I keep it on at all times and after months of wear, it still shines as the day it arrived. Just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 3, 2013

All in all i would recommend it, the clasp was very small and makes it hard to put the chain on. The style is very nice with out going overboard

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds were cloudy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought