Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 5, 2016

Band is not solid, but that was expected. Stones are small but very nice with lots of sparkle. Stones are flush with the front of the band, so nothing to snag on. Looks nice with my plain gold wedding band. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marti
 Jun 15, 2016

Nice little ring for the price Diamonds do dull quickly and need cleaned frequently, but shine up easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty yet a disappointment
 Feb 17, 2016

I just received this ring, I anticipated the ring would be small, which it is, this is not a problem. I wanted something simple to wear along with my princess solitaire, the problem is the ring itself is not symetrical. I don't know if this is a sizing error, or normal for the brand. I am disappointed for that reason and will be sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So chic
 Nov 29, 2015

Gorgeous and elegant...delicate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sleek!
 Oct 23, 2015

I loved the ring. I am wearing it with my engagement ring everyday. it is sleek and chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful ring, exactitud what I was looking for, but maybe to keep the price down it is hollow I side and it gets dirty with daily use. If it was solid on the inside of the ri g it would be simply perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 19, 2014

The band is a little narrower than I expected, though the picture showing it next to a ruler is spot on, so I shouldn't have expected any differently. It is the perfect width to stack with my wedding band. I wear it as an anniversary band. The nice little bit of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected. Great as a thumb ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

I wanted a small band for a thumb ring. When I saw this I thought it would be OK, but it is more dazzling on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond band
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Dec 29, 2013

I love this ring and actually wanted to purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought