Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The ring is great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2014

The product was exactly what I wanted. I needed a simple ring size 4.25 after reading other reviews ordered 4.5 size and it fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 28, 2014

The sizing is small we ordered a 6 and it came as 5.75 so just know the sizing is small. Other than that it is what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Ozarks,  Apr 17, 2013

I was pleased with the ring, but a little disappointed that it wasn't the right size when shipped. I had wanted it by a certain date and paid extra for expedited shipping, but did not get to wear it when I wanted to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was exactly as it appeared on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? I recieved a size smaller than ordered and had to have it sized at a jewelry store for an added expense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold was good quality & heavier than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sized small
 from eastern ky,  Mar 25, 2012

This ring is exactly as it looks in the pictures. I liked it only the sizing was off. I ordered a 7 cause that is what I wear and it was way too small. I had to return.,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my size iI always wear and didn't fit halfway down my finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 22, 2011

Got fast prompt service. The product was exactly what I wanted and ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple ring
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

I needed a simple white gold band to wear next to my engagement ring. I saw this one and decided to give it a shot. The ring is well made, good weight for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is fabulous
 from Muskeogn, MI,  Jun 23, 2011

Great ring it fits well and is extremely comfortable, gets banged up on a daily basis and holds it shape and shine

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I purchased this ring to be my wedding ring. My engagement ring is rather large so I wanted something low-profile because I ride horses. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. It is beautiful. My only issue is that it feels exceptionally light for it's size. I am going to keep it, though, and plan to add a sapphire eternity band so that when I am not wearing my engagement ring I have this plain band and the sapphire one. I wanted a plain, unremarkable wedding band and that is exactly what I got!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? It seems to be a little on the large size
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks good, feels rather insubstantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought