For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought this band to wear to work (I'm a nurse) so as to avoid the wear and tear on my nice set. If you're looking for cheap, simple, and utilitarian, this ring is for you! As others have said, the band is very thin, but it looks nice and delicate on the finger. Sizing information is accurate. The plating on the band is not the best; after just a few weeks, my ring has many scratches, but I find this to be a problem with all white gold, especially with my line of work.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a band to wear in front of a fragile ring and this is perfect! I'd like to purchase another one for the other side!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst ever!!!
 from charlotte, nc,  Mar 4, 2014

I was planning on buying this for my wedding. Bad idea. Processing tooke foreverrrrrrrr and when i called to have a different size sent to me (since it was still in processing) i was told they could not and i couldnt even cancel the order. I asked who do i need to speak to to change the ring size. They made an incident ticket, and i was told someone would call me back in 1 business day. 2 business days later i get an email about how my order was cancelled and that i would recieve partial refund?!?!?! i kept telling the rep to call me, still no call. wedding is soon and this service has been worse then ebays. There is nothing listed here about how long processing takes. Poor poor poor.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from California,  Jan 12, 2014

At first look, the ring seemed perfect for my wedding ring. However, after wearing it for a little over a year and a half, the band broke clean through and now I need to buy a new wedding ring. :-( very poor quality for how short it lasted.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

It's beautiful and it matches my grooms ring so well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice. Shipping was incredibly fast. I got the wrong size so need to return for smaller.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY almost invisible
 from New York City,  Nov 12, 2013

VERY VERY TINY SKINNY RING. Would look great as 4mm. But way too skinny for me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple. Exactly what i was looking for!
 from Sayreville, NJ,  Nov 4, 2013

I received my ring today after it getting sent all over NJ I love it! Exactly what I wanted simple and dainty. Be aware it is very thin. But the quality is good and strong. Price was right on point and style for our elopement in January!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimalist and durable
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Oct 30, 2013

I went through a few engagement and wedding rings, all of which had embedded gems that inevitably fell out, and plating that wore off. This ring is great if you want a minimalist ring that takes wear and tear and won't fall apart. Six months of normal wear (I take it off to shower and do dishes, but otherwise wear it almost all the time, even when sleeping), and the outside is only slightly dulled and scratched. A little polishing would probably make it look new. The inside is still perfectly smooth and shiny. My finger shows no signs of green or infection. The only thing I would improve would be the outer appearance, if it were possible to make it dull-resistant or otherwise more attractive. However, that's the tradeoff for an inexpensive, durable ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold wedding band is perfect thumb ring
 from Indiana, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

Not only is this the perfect wedding band, I purchased as a thumb ring and it is the perfect width and is a very comfortable fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate, to the product
 from san clemente,  Oct 8, 2013

Very good product and good value, we are very pleased to have on my finger

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Alabama,  Aug 4, 2013

Loved the ring. I wear it as a pinky ring next to my wedding band and engagement ring. Its a little higher profile than I was expecting for a pinky ring but I still love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jul 16, 2013

Very pleased, would recommend to a friend. We wanted something simple, durable and style. Happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Delaware,  Jul 14, 2013

I was looking for just a plain white gold band and when I got this in the mail it looked great!! Good price and shipping was fast too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I was looking for
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 2, 2013

Happy - the description, reviews and picture were accurate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k white gold wedding band
 from Atlanta,  Jun 24, 2013

I bought this ring to accompany my engagement ring, and I wanted something basic. I wanted something for everyday wear that I could have in place of my engagement/wedding ring. This ring was the perfect solution. I love it. It fits perfectly, its very delicate and dainty. Its so comfortable, most of the time, I can't even feel it on my finger. I never take it off. On days when I don't wear my engagement ring and my wedding band, this band stays on my finger in its place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 10, 2013

This is my wedding ring. I have worn it for 1 1/2 years and it's perfect for me--someone who doesn't like to wear a lot of cumbersome jewelry on her hands. It's so light weight and dainty. It's also the sort of ring you can keep on for weeks and weeks without taking off, and never realize it's there. I work a lot with my hands, and the ring hasn't bent or scratched. Sometimes I wear it with my engagement ring, which isn't flat--the prongs make it so that I would had needed a wedding ring that is indented to allow for the engagement ring to sit flat--but this ring is thin enough that it works out fine. You really can't go wrong with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Was erroneously shipped to New York when I live in California so this added several days to the delivery. It missed my wedding day so I had to buy a cheap ring from the court house to have something for the ceremony.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice slender ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Rustburg, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

It was not as wide as I thought it would be. I returned. But the quality of the white gold was nice and if it had been wider I would have kept.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IN,  Jan 31, 2013

The ring was exactly as I expected it to be. I also appreciated the careful packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top