Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amber
 Jun 10, 2016

Exactly what I expected!÷

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white gold band
 May 18, 2016

Very nice white gold band. Goes perfect with my Grandma's diamond ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 2, 2016

Was cute and shines nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 26, 2016

I ordered this quite a while ago for our Jan 2015 wedding. It's a beautiful ring, dainty and sturdy. I'm not easy on my rings. No complaints so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's exactly what it says
 Apr 15, 2016

I got this ring to go along with my engagement ring and they look amazing together. I love the simplicity of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Feb 28, 2016

the ring was perfect in size and appearance I wear it all the time....Good Buy thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality band
 Feb 22, 2016

Bought this band as a quick, cheap option while wedding planning with the intention of getting a custom one made after our wedding. Almost 5 years later and still no custom band, lol. The band is delicate, light and comfortable. It is a good compliment and will not distract from the engagement ring. Also a great option as a travel band because of the price and thinness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful ring and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jan 22, 2016

Was very pleased with the ring. It was better than the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Very small and dainty. Wanted something that would not take away from the beauty of my engagement ring and this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
docjac
 Nov 9, 2015

This ring replaced a lost one, and it fits well and matches the far more expensive engagement ring. My wife is very pleased and happy to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKED WONDERFUL
 Oct 5, 2015

LOOKED WONDERFUL! MUST BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live it
 Sep 29, 2015

Got a size smaller so it never comes off!!! Live it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's wedding band
 Sep 3, 2015

Fits well with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Di
 Sep 3, 2015

This was a replacement for a pinky ring I lost on vacation. Its plain and simple but it is the right accent piece for the ring on my ring finger. Price was right and it fits perfectly. I love overstock merchandise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blunt
 Aug 10, 2015

Its affordable and it looks great with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable
 Jun 23, 2015

I'm using this type of ring as a stackable grouping. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 17, 2015

This is perfect for everyday wear, my initial wedding set sat very high, and always seems to hit, smash and even loosened the stone. I am a nurse, I wash my hands more in one day than I can count, The ring remains beautiful, very comfortable and haven't taken it off yet! Thanks for a great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tami C
 Apr 15, 2015

Bought this as a simple thumb ring. It's thin and comfortable...if you're looking for something substantial this is not it. Even though it's only 10K it remains shiny after a month of wearing it almost every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tinu
 Mar 28, 2015

Really cute, tiny and not too loud n still sends the beautiful message, a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought