For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IN,  Jan 31, 2013

The ring was exactly as I expected it to be. I also appreciated the careful packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Fairhope, Al,  Jan 11, 2013

I wanted a small band I could wear during day that was small and I could be in yard or doing things with my hands and not have to worry about My wedding band and rings just got in way This band is just right and feel better having a band on. I bought the yellow gold and white gold.Wear together

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Colorado springs, co,  Aug 31, 2012

I spent hours trying to figure out what kind of wedding band I wanted and what was in my price range. I had just about given up when my mother-in-law suggested a simple plain band with no diamonds on it. I'm so glad she did because it looks fabulous. I have a very unique ring with a marquis cut diamond with smaller round cut diamonds down the side. It's very detailed and none of the other diamond wedding bands looked right with it. This one looks great with it. It doesn't take away from the engagement ring but adds to it. I'm hoping to get a second one on our one year anniversary because I think it would just really complete it. The price was awesome to begin with, it was $** when at a jewelers it was $199! Plus I had a 10% off coupon! I couldn't beat that. It's beautiful and reasonably priced, what more could a girl ask.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it did in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went to a jewelry store and had her tell me the size of my engagement ring, 7.5, so I read all the reviews to see if it ran big or small and most of them said pretty true to size. So I ordered a 7.5 and it fits perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Big Bear, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

just a simple thin ring that works perfect as my wedding ring. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Palm beach Gardens, FL,  Aug 4, 2012

Got this ring to serve as my wedding band until my dream band is restocked. For the most part it serves it purpose. It's a classic wedding band, very slim and comfortable to wear. If my heart wasn't set on another band I would have no problem wearing this ring everyday: it goes nicely with my solitaire engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image to actual product comparison is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what is expected for a 10k jewelry piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring - ordered to test out the size. It fit great.
 from Lookout Mtn. GA,  Jun 26, 2012

Everything I mentioned above. I am very satisfied with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not expecting anything supper - so it was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Az,  Jun 14, 2012

Great service...... wish i didn't have to be home to sign for delivery. Need an optio. For that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white gold bands
 from Qc,  Feb 29, 2012

these are very nice, I bought two to put around my bigger ring, wish they would of been wider

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? are smaller than pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 24, 2012

The ring was not true to size... had to return it. O.co customer service was excellent in expediting the return process. Will select a larger band width, and hopefully that one will fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Gardena Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

i order this ring wondering if it was going to fit and it did the size is very accurate i loved it its just as described

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple silver band
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 29, 2011

overall i would recommend this ring to anyone. this was actually for my weddng band. i got my engagement ring from a shop at jeweler's row in Philly and they look really great together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture isn't as shiny as the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit like a charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is great. no scratches or other damages
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely thin and oversized.
 from Halifax, Canada,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this ring as a wedding band to go with my existing engagement ring. For starters, the ring was far too large -- I'm measured at a 5.5 ring size, and my engagement ring exactly matches the 5.5 size disk on the Overstock sizing guide. This ring was far too large, and was probably closer to a 6 or 6.5. The ring is very light and thin, practically insubstantial. The unit that I received was also a little discoloured, perhaps from oxidization, and looked dingy and dirty next to my engagement ring. The only thing I'm satisfied with is Overstock's excellent customer service. I'll be returning this ring very soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly discoloured, and not as brilliant as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

This band was purchased for combination with my engagement ring (also purchased on Overstock.com) and the two suit each other perfectly! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. There was not even a single fingerprint on the band! I ordered a size 7.5 which is the same size ring I had gotten at an expensive jewelry store a few years ago. Perfect! My husband and I are really happy about this purchase! Oh and of course the price was much better than all the jewelry stores we visited!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from new york,  Sep 30, 2011

It came in good time and fits my fiance perfect. She is using it as her wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2011

My fiance' got this for me for my wedding band and I love it!! It's perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from DC Metro,  Sep 21, 2011

Very pleased with this product and with O.co customer service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. good shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is.
 from Missouri,  Sep 20, 2011

This will be so much easier for everyday wear than a thick band. It's pretty, comfy, and small. Can't find the same thing cheaper anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe runs a hair larger?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Straightforward. No problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from NY,  Aug 10, 2011

I was looking for a good quality thin wedding band, this fit the bill perfectly. Excellent ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Gilroy, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

it's a plain white gold wedding band. Not a lot I can write here, but I am happy with it. I will be using it for my wedding in September. The delivery was very fast too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Illinois,  Jun 26, 2011

I bought this ring online for my recent wedding. What I liked most about it was the quality for an amazing price. I looked on other websites and for the same ring and they wanted $200 to $250. I'm happy that it was shipped to me sooner than what I had expected. It's a simple ring that goes well with my engagement ring. I love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it did
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top