Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jul 16, 2013

Very pleased, would recommend to a friend. We wanted something simple, durable and style. Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Delaware,  Jul 14, 2013

I was looking for just a plain white gold band and when I got this in the mail it looked great!! Good price and shipping was fast too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I was looking for
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 2, 2013

Happy - the description, reviews and picture were accurate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k white gold wedding band
 from Atlanta,  Jun 24, 2013

I bought this ring to accompany my engagement ring, and I wanted something basic. I wanted something for everyday wear that I could have in place of my engagement/wedding ring. This ring was the perfect solution. I love it. It fits perfectly, its very delicate and dainty. Its so comfortable, most of the time, I can't even feel it on my finger. I never take it off. On days when I don't wear my engagement ring and my wedding band, this band stays on my finger in its place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Was erroneously shipped to New York when I live in California so this added several days to the delivery. It missed my wedding day so I had to buy a cheap ring from the court house to have something for the ceremony.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice slender ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Rustburg, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

It was not as wide as I thought it would be. I returned. But the quality of the white gold was nice and if it had been wider I would have kept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from IN,  Jan 31, 2013

The ring was exactly as I expected it to be. I also appreciated the careful packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Fairhope, Al,  Jan 11, 2013

I wanted a small band I could wear during day that was small and I could be in yard or doing things with my hands and not have to worry about My wedding band and rings just got in way This band is just right and feel better having a band on. I bought the yellow gold and white gold.Wear together

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Colorado springs, co,  Aug 31, 2012

I spent hours trying to figure out what kind of wedding band I wanted and what was in my price range. I had just about given up when my mother-in-law suggested a simple plain band with no diamonds on it. I'm so glad she did because it looks fabulous. I have a very unique ring with a marquis cut diamond with smaller round cut diamonds down the side. It's very detailed and none of the other diamond wedding bands looked right with it. This one looks great with it. It doesn't take away from the engagement ring but adds to it. I'm hoping to get a second one on our one year anniversary because I think it would just really complete it. The price was awesome to begin with, it was $** when at a jewelers it was $199! Plus I had a 10% off coupon! I couldn't beat that. It's beautiful and reasonably priced, what more could a girl ask.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it did in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went to a jewelry store and had her tell me the size of my engagement ring, 7.5, so I read all the reviews to see if it ran big or small and most of them said pretty true to size. So I ordered a 7.5 and it fits perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Big Bear, CA,  Aug 6, 2012

just a simple thin ring that works perfect as my wedding ring. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Palm beach Gardens, FL,  Aug 4, 2012

Got this ring to serve as my wedding band until my dream band is restocked. For the most part it serves it purpose. It's a classic wedding band, very slim and comfortable to wear. If my heart wasn't set on another band I would have no problem wearing this ring everyday: it goes nicely with my solitaire engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image to actual product comparison is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what is expected for a 10k jewelry piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring - ordered to test out the size. It fit great.
 from Lookout Mtn. GA,  Jun 26, 2012

Everything I mentioned above. I am very satisfied with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not expecting anything supper - so it was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Az,  Jun 14, 2012

Great service...... wish i didn't have to be home to sign for delivery. Need an optio. For that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white gold bands
 from Qc,  Feb 29, 2012

these are very nice, I bought two to put around my bigger ring, wish they would of been wider

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? are smaller than pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 24, 2012

The ring was not true to size... had to return it. O.co customer service was excellent in expediting the return process. Will select a larger band width, and hopefully that one will fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Gardena Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

i order this ring wondering if it was going to fit and it did the size is very accurate i loved it its just as described

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple silver band
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 29, 2011

overall i would recommend this ring to anyone. this was actually for my weddng band. i got my engagement ring from a shop at jeweler's row in Philly and they look really great together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture isn't as shiny as the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit like a charm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far the quality is great. no scratches or other damages
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely thin and oversized.
 from Halifax, Canada,  Nov 3, 2011

I bought this ring as a wedding band to go with my existing engagement ring. For starters, the ring was far too large -- I'm measured at a 5.5 ring size, and my engagement ring exactly matches the 5.5 size disk on the Overstock sizing guide. This ring was far too large, and was probably closer to a 6 or 6.5. The ring is very light and thin, practically insubstantial. The unit that I received was also a little discoloured, perhaps from oxidization, and looked dingy and dirty next to my engagement ring. The only thing I'm satisfied with is Overstock's excellent customer service. I'll be returning this ring very soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly discoloured, and not as brilliant as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

This band was purchased for combination with my engagement ring (also purchased on Overstock.com) and the two suit each other perfectly! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. There was not even a single fingerprint on the band! I ordered a size 7.5 which is the same size ring I had gotten at an expensive jewelry store a few years ago. Perfect! My husband and I are really happy about this purchase! Oh and of course the price was much better than all the jewelry stores we visited!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from new york,  Sep 30, 2011

It came in good time and fits my fiance perfect. She is using it as her wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought