Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
docjac
 Nov 9, 2015

This ring replaced a lost one, and it fits well and matches the far more expensive engagement ring. My wife is very pleased and happy to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKED WONDERFUL
 Oct 5, 2015

LOOKED WONDERFUL! MUST BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live it
 Sep 29, 2015

Got a size smaller so it never comes off!!! Live it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's wedding band
 Sep 3, 2015

Fits well with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Di
 Sep 3, 2015

This was a replacement for a pinky ring I lost on vacation. Its plain and simple but it is the right accent piece for the ring on my ring finger. Price was right and it fits perfectly. I love overstock merchandise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty blunt
 Aug 10, 2015

Its affordable and it looks great with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable
 Jun 23, 2015

I'm using this type of ring as a stackable grouping. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 17, 2015

This is perfect for everyday wear, my initial wedding set sat very high, and always seems to hit, smash and even loosened the stone. I am a nurse, I wash my hands more in one day than I can count, The ring remains beautiful, very comfortable and haven't taken it off yet! Thanks for a great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tami C
 Apr 15, 2015

Bought this as a simple thumb ring. It's thin and comfortable...if you're looking for something substantial this is not it. Even though it's only 10K it remains shiny after a month of wearing it almost every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tinu
 Mar 28, 2015

Really cute, tiny and not too loud n still sends the beautiful message, a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 3, 2015

It's a nice ring for the price, but the ring runs very small. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I expected
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 6, 2014

I was looking for a band to wear in front of a fragile ring and this is perfect! I'd like to purchase another one for the other side!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple. Exactly what i was looking for!
 from Sayreville, NJ,  Nov 4, 2013

I received my ring today after it getting sent all over NJ I love it! Exactly what I wanted simple and dainty. Be aware it is very thin. But the quality is good and strong. Price was right on point and style for our elopement in January!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate, to the product
 from san clemente,  Oct 8, 2013

Very good product and good value, we are very pleased to have on my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Alabama,  Aug 4, 2013

Loved the ring. I wear it as a pinky ring next to my wedding band and engagement ring. Its a little higher profile than I was expecting for a pinky ring but I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jul 16, 2013

Very pleased, would recommend to a friend. We wanted something simple, durable and style. Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Delaware,  Jul 14, 2013

I was looking for just a plain white gold band and when I got this in the mail it looked great!! Good price and shipping was fast too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I was looking for
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 2, 2013

Happy - the description, reviews and picture were accurate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k white gold wedding band
 from Atlanta,  Jun 24, 2013

I bought this ring to accompany my engagement ring, and I wanted something basic. I wanted something for everyday wear that I could have in place of my engagement/wedding ring. This ring was the perfect solution. I love it. It fits perfectly, its very delicate and dainty. Its so comfortable, most of the time, I can't even feel it on my finger. I never take it off. On days when I don't wear my engagement ring and my wedding band, this band stays on my finger in its place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

Was erroneously shipped to New York when I live in California so this added several days to the delivery. It missed my wedding day so I had to buy a cheap ring from the court house to have something for the ceremony.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a nice slender ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought