Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from PA,  Dec 28, 2011

I was looking for an everyday wedding band to wear to the gym, beach, make crafts with the kids, etc. This band was exactly what I was looking for. The width of the band is thin so if you are looking for a wider band this may not be the ring for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture on web site is accurate but hard to see width of band on model's hand (it's a thin band)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 10, 2013

This is my wedding ring. I have worn it for 1 1/2 years and it's perfect for me--someone who doesn't like to wear a lot of cumbersome jewelry on her hands. It's so light weight and dainty. It's also the sort of ring you can keep on for weeks and weeks without taking off, and never realize it's there. I work a lot with my hands, and the ring hasn't bent or scratched. Sometimes I wear it with my engagement ring, which isn't flat--the prongs make it so that I would had needed a wedding ring that is indented to allow for the engagement ring to sit flat--but this ring is thin enough that it works out fine. You really can't go wrong with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 24, 2014

I bought this band to wear to work (I'm a nurse) so as to avoid the wear and tear on my nice set. If you're looking for cheap, simple, and utilitarian, this ring is for you! As others have said, the band is very thin, but it looks nice and delicate on the finger. Sizing information is accurate. The plating on the band is not the best; after just a few weeks, my ring has many scratches, but I find this to be a problem with all white gold, especially with my line of work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst ever!!!
 from charlotte, nc,  Mar 4, 2014

I was planning on buying this for my wedding. Bad idea. Processing tooke foreverrrrrrrr and when i called to have a different size sent to me (since it was still in processing) i was told they could not and i couldnt even cancel the order. I asked who do i need to speak to to change the ring size. They made an incident ticket, and i was told someone would call me back in 1 business day. 2 business days later i get an email about how my order was cancelled and that i would recieve partial refund?!?!?! i kept telling the rep to call me, still no call. wedding is soon and this service has been worse then ebays. There is nothing listed here about how long processing takes. Poor poor poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware
 from California,  Jan 12, 2014

At first look, the ring seemed perfect for my wedding ring. However, after wearing it for a little over a year and a half, the band broke clean through and now I need to buy a new wedding ring. :-( very poor quality for how short it lasted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

It's beautiful and it matches my grooms ring so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Simple. Amazingly fast shipping.
 from CT,  Dec 26, 2013

Very nice. Shipping was incredibly fast. I got the wrong size so need to return for smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY almost invisible
 from New York City,  Nov 12, 2013

VERY VERY TINY SKINNY RING. Would look great as 4mm. But way too skinny for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minimalist and durable
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Oct 30, 2013

I went through a few engagement and wedding rings, all of which had embedded gems that inevitably fell out, and plating that wore off. This ring is great if you want a minimalist ring that takes wear and tear and won't fall apart. Six months of normal wear (I take it off to shower and do dishes, but otherwise wear it almost all the time, even when sleeping), and the outside is only slightly dulled and scratched. A little polishing would probably make it look new. The inside is still perfectly smooth and shiny. My finger shows no signs of green or infection. The only thing I would improve would be the outer appearance, if it were possible to make it dull-resistant or otherwise more attractive. However, that's the tradeoff for an inexpensive, durable ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold wedding band is perfect thumb ring
 from Indiana, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

Not only is this the perfect wedding band, I purchased as a thumb ring and it is the perfect width and is a very comfortable fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice white gold band
 May 18, 2016

Very nice white gold band. Goes perfect with my Grandma's diamond ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 2, 2016

Was cute and shines nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 26, 2016

I ordered this quite a while ago for our Jan 2015 wedding. It's a beautiful ring, dainty and sturdy. I'm not easy on my rings. No complaints so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's exactly what it says
 Apr 15, 2016

I got this ring to go along with my engagement ring and they look amazing together. I love the simplicity of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Feb 28, 2016

the ring was perfect in size and appearance I wear it all the time....Good Buy thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality band
 Feb 22, 2016

Bought this band as a quick, cheap option while wedding planning with the intention of getting a custom one made after our wedding. Almost 5 years later and still no custom band, lol. The band is delicate, light and comfortable. It is a good compliment and will not distract from the engagement ring. Also a great option as a travel band because of the price and thinness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful ring and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jan 22, 2016

Was very pleased with the ring. It was better than the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 Dec 20, 2015

Very small and dainty. Wanted something that would not take away from the beauty of my engagement ring and this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
docjac
 Nov 9, 2015

This ring replaced a lost one, and it fits well and matches the far more expensive engagement ring. My wife is very pleased and happy to wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought