Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, simple, wedding band
 from east coast,  Aug 24, 2013

The fit was perfect and it looks beautiful. Great quality for the price, compared to jewelry stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the money...
 from Sagle, ID,  Jun 13, 2013

My wife had been wanting something less bulky than her wedding ring, as she would often catch it on things or accidentally scratch our son while playing with him. Aside from losing this new ring within a month of receiving it, it was perfect! Now, I have to purchase another one, but I know it will be a solid purchase for something smooth and low profile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a great representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully finished, solid, and a great value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold band
 from mass,  Apr 21, 2013

This product is excellent, the only reason I returned it is because I found a 4mm band at the same price, this is 3 mm I found I wanted the 4mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from new york,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought this band and I love it its very comftorble just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it!
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought ring as suprise for my wife for Christmas. Perfect fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice fit, exactly what I ordered, doesn't feel cheaply made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just how it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect fit
 from Edmonds Wa,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this ring because I have been sick and my wedding ring was way to big. The ring was a perfect fit and very shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great shining
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT value for the price
 from Lake Mary, FL.,  Jun 29, 2012

I was looking for a nice ring to wear while traveling abroad that would not draw attention or possible criminal activity! this ring is perfect. It is subtle, elegant and just the right size NOT to draw attention. Very comfortable and beautiful. Please with quality for price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is exactly what one gets
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is beautiful, classy, plain yet very sophisticated. GREAT for everyday wear!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Buckley, WA,  Nov 18, 2011

great quality, super cheap price. compared with fred meyer jeweler's on price and quality, and this one is so much better! A little thicker, but not too thick, and I LOVE the comfort fit!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent! - perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's beautiful, and so comfortable!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy this ring again and again
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 13, 2011

I purchased this ring to go with a engagement ring. I have been married 34 years and my wedding band was wearing thin. I chose this wedding band because I did not want a wide wedding band nor one that was too thin. This wedding ring fits me (a size 7) wonderfully and is shiny and looks like it was mad to go with the engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was consistent with the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great and consistent with Overstock.com products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 22, 2011

Totally satisfied with this ring. The quality is excellent and it is so comfortable. Wanted a wedding band that didn't get in the way of doing things, without taking it off. Very glad I purchased this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring at a great price.
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Jul 18, 2011

Ring arrived quickly and was the perfect accompaniment to the 10k white gold engagement ring I bought initially.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top