Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 18, 2016

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, green is her favorite color. It's a nice ring for a young girl, a little on the small side for a "woman". The quality seems nice, the stones are bright and clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor craftsmanship
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

In the less than two months of wearing the ring two of the three stones fell out. I've had better made $2 rings then this very expensive one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked exactly the same until the stones fell out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poorly made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone Ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 2, 2012

Ring was very nice as expected onlty wish the packaging was nicer. A nicer ring box would have made the presentation of the gift much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Very similar.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My guess is that the sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product looks to be as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring-exceptional quality and beauty
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2012

This ring is the exact duplicate of one I found in a local jewelry store except it was a litte less expensive on your site! I am very pleased with my purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality--just like the one foung in a local jewelry store!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not meet my ex....
 from Thomasville Ga. 31792,  Sep 8, 2011

my wife loved it.she would tell her friends about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small...
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 23, 2010

Beautiful ring...however, a little smaller than I would have liked, had I seen it personally before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning shine
 from los angeles,  Jun 11, 2010

my sister adores this ring. her best friend hsa it. so i surprised her with it. she was shocked and so happy. the shine us unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my birthday
 from los angeles, ca,  Jun 2, 2010

I chose this for my birthday this year. i aboslutely love the color, as well as the design and quality. i highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from nyc, NY,  May 12, 2010

I love this ring. The color is gorgeous; the style is attractive and the setting is great. I had searched a couple of places before choosing this, but when it arrived i was SO happy that this was my choice. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not My Type
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 16, 2010

I had to return this ring because it was very cheap-looking. Very unusual for Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 1, 2010

I helped pick this out as my Christmas gift this year. I have been quite please with this ring so far. It's small enough that it feels and makes my hands feel dainty. Yet, it's big enough that people can see it and appreciate it.The stone is an unexected colour for me which has brought in tons of compliments. I just received more today, actually.The band is also nice. It's very sturdy and rounded. It fits well on the finger with no rough spots.All in all, a great little ring. I'd suggest it to anyone looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time around
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 23, 2009

This is the second time I purchased this ring. The first time was two years ago, I had the ring for just over a year and then lost it. I went a year without the ring but I couldn't stop thinking about it! It is so lovely and dainty. It sparkles a lot and I get many comments on it. It looks great on my finger, the color is vibrant and compliments everything I wear. I approve of the quality, it has never broken or gotten old looking. It is the perfect ring for me and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Birthstone Ring
 from Covington, Wa,  Aug 2, 2009

Got the ring and was extremely happy with how it fit and looked on my girlfriend, she absolutely love it. Highly recomended. Althrough the diamonds on the sides are quite small they still add a touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring!
 Jul 31, 2009

I love this ring. My fiance bought it for me, and i can say nothing but great things about it! its just so pretty and i got it for a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Aug 20, 2008

Love this ring! It's simply beautiful! The color is perfect! It sparkles like diamonds and looks very nice on my finger. I highly recommend it if it's your birthstone or you just simply love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 27, 2008

I bought this ring for my 21 year old granddaughter's college graduation. She has two children. her birthday and the children's birthdays are all in August. The middle stone represents her, the two side stones represent the children. When she opened it she was speechless. She absolutely loves it. Definitely a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot/Diamond Ring
 from Romeoville, IL,  May 26, 2008

Overall, this ring is beautiful. The Peridot is complemented by the diamonds on each side and the white gold finish. This is the kind of ring I can wear everyday or for special occasions because it isn't overly large. Although it is slightly smaller than I expected (compared to the first ring I ordered, but sadly returned), I actually think this size is just right for my small hands. I just love my ring and would recommend it to any Virgo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 7, 2008

This ring is very, very pretty. It is just big enough too - not too nuch flash. Buy it - you'll be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and value
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 7, 2008

The ring is very nice and looks how I expected it to look. The gems are smaller and the diamonds are minuscule but since my wife's hands are small it looks good and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great review!
 from Colorado,  Feb 22, 2008

I give this ring a great review. It's beautifully designed and the price is also very reasonable. I adore the item and I recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought