Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality but bad retunr service!!
 from Downingtown, PA,  Dec 20, 2011

Item was good, but I ordered the wrong size. I still have not received a refund after the return despite contacting customer service 3 times! Shipping was fast and good quality but they drag their feet on returns, so I am happy my aggravated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic ring
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

We bought this for my fiance b/c he doesn't usually wear jewelry. His style is very classic-simple. It's a lot thinner then expected, but strong. We like the details along the edges, gives it some style. He's happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Made it look thicker
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

My husband loves the ring. It is pleasantly light, but nicely made and comfortable to wear for a man that isn't accustomed to wearing jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great and exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is nicely constructed and wears nicely with my engagement ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Charleston SC,  Aug 19, 2011

My fiance and I went out looking for wedding bands, we ended up buying him a titanium band. A few days later after showing it to everyone he told me that he wanted ours to match, my engagement ring is white gold, and also, he didnt like how thick the ring was on his finger. So we went looking again, I did alot of online looking when he wasnt around and found this one. Its very thin so he can't really even feel it on his finger when he closes his hand, which he loves, but its wide enough to look like a man's ring. The marks around the edge add something to it so it isnt just plain. It looks great with mine! I have sent it away for engraving and cant wait to get it back and see the final product. After it came in the mail I had to hide it because he'd keep taking it out and wearing it! Its cute how excited he is!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.
 from Louisiana,  Aug 11, 2011

I bought this for my future husband. It is the perfect size. Light on the finger but no so light you don't know you are wearing it. The miligran gives it something extra. Great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is more beautiful and shiny in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sizw
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from South Florida,  May 7, 2011

My fiance' wanted something small both in width and thickness, he is not used to wearing jewery. He works in construction and I wanted a strong ring that wouldn't bend easily. I had ordered several stainless steel and titanium rings trying to find the right one, but they all looked cheap and gray instead of bright. Finally I read a review about the strength of 10k gold so I orded this one and I am very glad that I did. We couldn't be happier with the choice!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice - as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Castle, PA,  Oct 17, 2013

very good quality! very pleased! excellent shipping time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought this ring for my husband and although this ring is excellent I had to return it because my husband I ordered the wrong size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Michigan,  May 25, 2012

Overall I liked the product, I looked at a guys wedding ring at work that was ordered as 4mm and we compared the one I bought and mine was a little bit smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington state,  May 17, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance for a huge milestone in his life. He loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens ring
 from connecticut,  Mar 18, 2012

since it did run small is there a way that i can exchange the size? can you send me an axchange form i missplaced my reciept/?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? ? slightly off ran smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Men's Band
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Feb 1, 2012

This band was exactly what we were looking for to match the set I got for my wife. The finishing on it was perfect, and is very comfortable to wear. Not heavy but not flimsy. Overall, very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not extremely heavy, but comfortable fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for Great Price
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 9, 2011

This seemed like a good deal, so I went for it. Was worried about the thickness of the ring, but was happy when it arrived. It is not as thin as the local supercenter's gold rings. Over all we were both pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great Sizing, Checked at home with tools.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed nice and even colored, appeared great quality, new.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jul 20, 2011

My fiance wanted something light, small and not too boring. I figured this wouldn't be too hard, but found that I was wayoff. This ring was perfect, especially for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money but still wants a quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a girl
 from Philadelphia,  May 10, 2011

I needed a ring for everyday use (other than my band with diamonds in it) and found it difficult to find my size in the female rings. This one works just fine. It is 4mm wide, and I was worried it would be too big, but it's perfect for big hands like mine (size 9.5). It slides under my engagement ring stone perfectly. For some reason, on this site or in other jeweler stores, sizing a plain band was very expensive. You can't beat this price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Florida,FL,  May 2, 2011

Got this for my sister's husband to be at the time and they loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top