Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anillo perfecto
 from Minnesota,  Mar 14, 2014

This ring is great! I bought it for my fiancée and it is beautiful and really a good deal! The only thing is that it is not as wide as we thought... but still great! A wider ring would have looked to bulky, so in the end, we are completely happy with this. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 28, 2013

Nice ring overall and a lot less expensive than at a jewelry store. Would buy again without hesitation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold wedding band
 from florida,  Dec 18, 2013

bought two the sizes are 9 and 10 they are definitely different widths. not a problem and the comfort cut is very nice. it's a good looking low profile ring. the weight is as it is implied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold men's wedding band
 from phoenix, az,  Nov 17, 2013

Got this for my husband who lost his platinum band. Not as nice as platinum but still a beutiful ring at a great price. The price is doubled in retail stores. My husband is average size 5'11 and 200 lbs. The ring is just the right size, not too thin but not overstated.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value for the dollar
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 25, 2013

I lost an expensive wedding band and couldn't afford to go the same route. Did much research to find something that would stand the test of time and am positive i've found it. The 5mm size if perfect. Not to thin or taking up my entire finger. In comparison to several local jewelers, using the exact size, weight, and 10k rating found this band to be anywhere from 25-50% less than what they could offer. Couldn't be happier. Wife loves it too! Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding! Holding it's shine and VERY scratch resistant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like the finishing.
 from Iowa,  Dec 23, 2012

My husband only wanted a simple silver wedding band. I think that this fit the bill nicely. He has smaller hands and this looks good on him. I liked the price, I didn't want to spend a fortune on just a simple silver band that he only wears on special occasions due to work. I didn't really like the finish very much. It's very shiny, almost like a mirror. We took it to the jewelry store and they sanded it a little more to look like a satin finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit...Great Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring is terrific. It feels great, it looks great. For anyone looking for a basic, gold wedding ring, that fits well, this is a great grab.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is better than pictured - shiny, nice, comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Band
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 2, 2011

Beautiful wedding band. Not too bulky, not too delicate. Arrived in pristine condition sooner than expected. Feels very natural to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact, even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful, but will it hold up?
 from Frederick, MD,  Sep 29, 2011

This ring was bought as a wedding band and the wedding isn't for another month, so I can't vouch for the quality. The ring looks great though, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit for life
 from schenectady, n.y.,  Sep 13, 2011

the wedding band looks really nice on the finger. after the wedding, the band looks great on the finger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice = the ring is beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? exc ellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very veery good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional buy
 from Missoula, MT,  Aug 16, 2011

The ring is perfect for my husband who wanted a very simple wedding ring. It is high quality and a bargain compared to mall store prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is very nice, well crafted, and comfortable for my husband.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We had to send it back once for a smaller size, but in 1/2 size smaller it is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top