Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very small
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2007

The picture displays it much better than it is. Very small and lite weight. The chain is a joke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay
 from WA,  Dec 21, 2006

The pendant is okay and is quite a good size o ring. The chain is pathetic. The chain arrived all knotted up. After spending one frustrating hour to dismantle it, I had to cut the chain and use a strong chain of mine. You pay for the pendant, don't think about using it with the chain it came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Sep 6, 2011

This is not a top of the line, heavy pendant but it is a very nice casual pendant for daily wear. I have had mine for quite some time now and I wear it at least once a week. The stones are on the dark side but still appear as blue and not black. The finish has held up well and with occasional cleaning the pendant as a whole sparkles and shines nicely. I am someone who likes a lot of variey in my jewelry options so pieces like these are great....affordable but still very pretty and sparkly! With the number of pieces I have this one remains one of my weekly "go -to's"......I figure that says a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Sapphire Pendant
 from New York City,  Mar 29, 2011

I love every part of this necklace down to the length of the chain and the well designed clasp. The diamonds and sapphires are amazing and look great together. I am 100% satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Sapphire Pendant
 from Tampa,  Mar 23, 2011

It just arrived in the mail yesterday and it was love at first sight!! I feel like royalty wearing it because its so classy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond Sapphire Pendant
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Feb 7, 2011

The diamonds and sapphires are awesome as it the gold setting and chain. This necklace is the complete package and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Sapphire Pendant
 from boise,  Feb 3, 2011

The blue sapphires and white diamonds look like they were meant to go together. What an amazing pedant at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Oct 10, 2010

It is indeed small, but you get what you pay for. Mother in Law loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from SF, CA,  Dec 9, 2009

It was a gift for my gf. She really liked it but the necklace was a bit too thin. it would get tangled up easily. Hopefully it won't cause a problem and break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from San Diego,  Jan 20, 2009

The size of the pendant is a little smaller than I thought it would be but I'm still pleased with the overall item. The stones are sharp in color, bright and really shiny. I love how this piece wears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires
 from Trent,  Jan 20, 2009

Sapphires are a girl's best friend and she should own some type of variant of them. I got this pendant because it was so trendy, everyone is wearing it. I love it, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires
 from Portland,  Jan 18, 2009

If you love sapphires, this pendant is just right for you. I love rich blue sapphire and these are pretty perfect. The blue is true blue, it isn't blackish. I love the pendant, it's a really classical piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small circle
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jan 18, 2009

The circle is a little smaller than I thought but it still looks great. The clarity and color of the stones make up for the size of the circle. The chain is also really good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Trent,  Jan 17, 2009

I'm in love with the workmanship. The detailing is really impressive and increases the value of the pendant. I love it a lot and I do wear it pretty often. Overall, the pendant is a great purchase - I WOULD RECOMMEND IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is nice, chain is garbage
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2009

Gave this as a Xmas present to my wife. She LOVED it! Reviews here state that the chain is really flimsy and they are all correct. I think the chain broke after the second day and we have replaced it. The pendant is real nice though. Yes, it is on the smaller size but it's exactly the size my wife wears and for this price, it's worth it, and that's coming from someone who hates to spend money on jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Saffire pendant
 from Minnesota,  Jan 3, 2009

The pendant is very pretty, but small. The chain is short at 17", very light and must be changed for something longer. I would recommend this for someone younger and small in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling sapphires
 from Rural Kansas,  Dec 14, 2008

a lirrle smaller than I expected, delicate and dainty it was a perfect gift for my Mother. As usual service was on time as advertised. Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant Necklace
 from Morgantown, WV,  Oct 9, 2008

She loved it. I was a bit disappointed in the lack of transparency of the sapphires. I had created a much more vibrant appearance in my mind than what was reality. Very nice piece of gift giving though. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from SF bay area.,  Sep 30, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it! I saw it myself as well and it looks very beautiful on her. It's not very big, but still a good sized necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match
 from Wichita,  Aug 6, 2008

I bought sapphire earrings on Overstock a few weeks ago and wanted a pendant to match. This one was my favorite by far. I'm really happy I bought it because like the earrings, the pendant looks great. The sapphires are equally as beautiful. I'm a happy camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought