Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Boys, if you're looking to give something unforgettable for your gf (girlfriend) this X-mas, you need not look any further. This is the perfect looking promise ring. Simple, yet elegant. But let me tell you, its worth only giving if you both actually love each other. Not something you want to give to someone to obtain such feelings.... Doing so makes the ring and gesture less thoughtful and invaluable... and might even make you look a little too desperate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WISH IT LASTED LONGER!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 14, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. It was the perfect dainty little ring with the perfect tiny sparkly diamond (clearly differentiated itself from promise rings / engagement rings), suitable for everyday wear. BUT after 4 months, the diamond fell off on its own, and now I just want to cry! Wish it was better made, and sturdier. : [

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received well, but diamond fell out
 from Nevada,  Jan 23, 2014

Ring looked great and my girlfriend loved it, but the diamond fell out and we couldn't find it on day three. Considering just returning it instead of getting a replacement, as the quality seems very questionable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Ring
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 17, 2012

I was very happy with this ring. It is very delicate and pretty. The ring is tall, which you cannot really see in the picture. As the gold gets thin towards the diamond from above the gold is thick vertically to secure the diamond. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Value for Price Paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 7, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend, and seriously, she screamed, to any guys out their looking to buy something for their girlfriend, this is what to buy, the diamond isn't too small, and it does sparkle, worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Dec 14, 2010

Diamond is really clear and shiny. However, it is super tiny. The picture makes it look much bigger than it actually is. Band is thick at the top which is kinda strange. Overall it is a great ring for the money, diamond is just a bit small. It is your basic band and diamond. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2010

My boyfriend got this for me and I love it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's not too big where I can always feel the ring on my finger. The diamond isn't that big, but that's ok. It's desplayed nicely in the twist in the band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Toledo,Ohio,  Mar 11, 2010

I was very sastisfied as always with any purchase I have made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this SUCKS
 Feb 12, 2010

This is the worst ring somebody could EVER purchase. It looks like i got fit out of a venting machine. Thi ring SUCKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

This ring is not what I thought it was going to be. it is way smaller than they make it seem in the picture. i haven't given it to my girlfriend yet, so I hope she likes it. overall, I not very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...
 from Davis, CA,  Jan 14, 2010

It's a very nice ring. It's quite dainty and understated (you might say it's kinda small), so make sure that's what you're looking for. It's exactly what I wanted so I'm happy. The only complaint is that the diamond doesn't fit super well in the setting and hangs over the top. I sometimes catch it on my pocket. I hope that the glue is strong, otherwise, I hope I find the diamond when it falls out. I'm not really upset about all of this because the price was very good for what I got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring
 from Grand Prairie,  Jan 10, 2010

I odered this for my girlfriend, she really like that style. But that dimond on the top it's not sparkle much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Godfrey, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

The ring is smaller than what I thought it was going to be but very pretty. It was bought as a gift and she loves it very much. Overall it's a very nice ring and seems to be of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very impressive
 from New York,  Dec 31, 2009

The stone size is very small when compared to what is shown in the picture. It doesn't look that impressive when worn on hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top