Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard to review when you never recieve the item!
 from western, PA,  Jul 13, 2013

Overstock can kiss my *ss. I ordered this in plenty of time for my anniversary. I started to get worried when it didn't show up by the estimated delivery date. I contacted them and the assured me it would be here in time. After several contacts with them they finally admitted it may be lost. So they put a trace on it. All the while I am wondering if I have a gift but don't want to buy another in case it does show up. They finally canceled the order and enrolled me in their club as compensation for my trouble. Oh yeah, that is exactly what I want, to deal more with a company that totally screwed up a simple order. I deal with *** all the time and they have never dropped the ball through hundreds of orders. This was the second time dealing with overstock and this happens. If they were a decent company and actually cared, they could have offered to rush me another pair of comparable earrings at the same price. But no, they don't give a damn about you and I. It is all about the mighty dollar. And they will not see one more of those from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from kentucky,  Feb 8, 2013

love the earrings, comfortable and look expensive, comfortable to wear, looks great with all clothes styles

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, classy earrings
 from New York,  Mar 11, 2012

The earrings are beautiful, exactly as pictured on the website. The only difference is that the diamond part and the hoop are a bit thinner than I expected, however it doesn't change the look at all. The shape of the pearls is round and the surface is even, no complains. Love the way the earrings look on me, and hope they are going to look even better once I put my wedding dress on, woohoo!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these, beautiful earrings
 from Kentucky,  Mar 5, 2012

these are nice, look expensive and feel light and comfortable. I wear for dress and love how they feel on.Feel like these wear a good choice and worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl/diamond earrings
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 3, 2011

These earrings look like they were made for royalty and that's how I feel every time I put them on. Thank you for my new favorite earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl drop earrings
 from rockville, md,  Mar 30, 2011

I love the earrings. They are more delicate than I had thought they would be, which is actually what I wanted! I am so excited to wear them on my wedding day. I chose the 10kt white gold to save some money and I see no difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Mar 27, 2011

I love pearls and I love diamonds so OBVIOUSLY I love these earrings which combine high quality diamond and pearls. The best part was that I didn't have to empty out my wallet to buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls were not in good condition
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2011

I bought these for my wedding, and would have enjoyed them if one of the pearls didn't have a noticeable imperfection where it looked like it had a deep pucker in it. Also, the pearls were not round - but sort of flattened. I thought that this was strange. I had no problems returning them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought 3 pair of these earrings as bridesmaids gifts for my wedding. They were so beautiful, they looked so expensive and classy, the ladies wear them all the time now and its been over a year. Very, Very happy with these earrings. They look like they cost a lot more than $***!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 22, 2010

I bought these earrings to wear for my upcoming wedding. They are perfect and you can't go wrong for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Mississauga, ON,  Dec 18, 2009

I was looking for a nice pair of pearl earrings with a touch of sparkle, without spending a lot of money. These fit the bill perfectly! They look just as good with a pair of jeans as they do with a little black dress. These earrings will be used a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 14, 2009

I wore these earrings to my wedding. They are comfortable, sparkly and beautiful. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from West Virginia,  Sep 4, 2009

My mother loves pearls, and when I saw these earrings i just knew that she would love them. She really does!! She was thrilled when she opened her birthday gift. THe diamonds really add shine to her face, and she wears them to all special occasions. what a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought