Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 24, 2012

I Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my wife.When I ordered it it was advertised that ordering on the date that I did I would receive by Christmas. Well it is Christmas Eve and the mail has run and NO GIFT!! Very disappointed!! Not sure I will order from Overstock again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have not seen to compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pictures looks better
 from LA, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

for someone who is on a budget, I still would not recommend this ring. When I got it, i thought it looks cheep and was small, the picture myst be zoomed in. I returned it. return policy and customer service is super helpful. and they payed for the return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring look cheep and cheesy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its looks cheep, i would rather spend more for a nicer ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Christmas for wife
 from Olathe,KS,  Dec 10, 2012

Placed the order on November 21st and they got my money and no product! I'm very sad my wife will not get her Christmas Gift this year! Thanks Overstock.com for ruining my Christmas!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Never saw the product, it was never delivered but they got my money
  • How accurate was the sizing? wish I knew
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could never tell since I never got it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improperly cut crappy ring
 from Georgai,  Oct 27, 2012

The rings did not fit together at all. There was a huge gap, which made it look like crap. To top it all off the cut outs looked like they were done by children. the ring looked like a cheap toy. Do not purchase this ring, any good reviews are probably fakes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image seemed larger and the band didn't even fit with the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The worst purchase I have ever made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from Colorado,  Sep 11, 2012

Initially I was a little disappointed with the size of this ring. The picture made them look much larger than they really are. However, I am liking it! The wedding band on its own is SO TINY though. As a set it looks great, sparkles and shines very nicely. I was definitely nervous about buying online. I think there should be a hand model for each and every ring sold online. I do like my new set but next time I think I will buy from a jewelry store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture made this set look larger than it really is but I like it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 5 and it fits well but, with more babies in the future I like that's it resizable!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It sparkles so nicely. Petite and pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never again
 from Gainesville, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

First off got the right 3-4 days late with a diamond missing. When they sent me the next replacement that I. Needed ASAP because of pre planned proposing arrangements it arrived 4 days after I was supposed to propose, which the woman promised me it would arrive on time if not early. Not too mention I payed an extra $10 to begin in the original order to make sure to be there in 4-5 business days and got regular shipping time instead. So I went to Zales which I should have done to begin with. They are horrible with getting to people remotely on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site made it appear much better than in person, good advertising, bad product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring but.....
 from Lyons Ga,  Jun 14, 2012

Beautiful ring and great for the price. Ive had mine now for a little over 3 months. Within the first month I had to return the band because a stone fell out. 2 months after that I'm returning the actual wedding ring because a stone has fallen out of this one also. I'm a little disappointed because we bought this for our wedding and 3 months later I don't have my original ring. It is a good starter ring but if you can afford to go to an actual store I would suggest that. And if you do decide to purchase this please acquire a warranty. Other than that enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Monroe, LA,  Jun 5, 2012

A ring that will make a forever statement and be the symbol of our togetherness

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!!
 from Jamaica,  Apr 13, 2012

I was looking for a wedding band replacement and when I found this, I had to get it. When I opened the box I was amazed by the brilliance of the diamonds especially when it caught the light. I fell in love with it and would recommend this ring to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site appears significantly larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girl loves it
 from ATL,  Mar 23, 2012

My girl, her family, and all her friends love the ring. She says it fits her personality perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Finace Loves it!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Mar 10, 2012

I am very pleased with the ring. My Fiance loves it and is complimented on it constantlly. This is a great buy! Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very acurate, the only difference is how sparkly the ring actually is in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bridal set
 from fort myers, fl,  Feb 15, 2012

I just got my ring although one day late. This is worth every penny and more. Great value on a beautiful ring. I can't stop staring at it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller than the picture but still beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 10, 2011

This was a total win for me. It fit my fiancee's personality completely, and is functional for her work as a lab technician. It's a little smaller than I was expecting, and I had to get it resized, but when we took it to the jeweler to get it resized, they told us the ring was worth about *** to them. A complete and total win for my fiancee and I!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A very lovely ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Alabama,  Jun 28, 2011

exactly what my fiancÚ wanted thanks overstocked I couldn't have asked for more

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top