Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Dallas,  Mar 26, 2012

wife loves the product looks like it cost more than what i got her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2012

The ring sparkles, fits perfectly, and is a steal. I will be checking Overstock.com first before I ever make another jewelry purchase again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

I have been wanting this ring for about 6 months. I finally received it, only to be disappointed. It had such high reviews, but the black diamonds do not match eachother. Some are even dull on the top. From afar, it is beautiful, but if you actually look at the diamonds, they are junk. For the price, I still think it's a good deal. But if you are wanting quality diamonds, I would try another ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good from afar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 from NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

I absolutely love this ring. As the other reviews have said, it's more sparkly in person even though the picture makes it look like black dull stones. I never have problems with it sliding around my finger which is great because it's not a full eternity band. I haven't taken it off since I got it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is perfect!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

Since the first ring had a defect, I was sent a replacement ring ASAP. The 2nd ring was perfect and I wear it almost everyday! I love it! The price is also AWESOME!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first ring I received was missing a diamond and there was a black speck on the 10k white gold band.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from new york,  Sep 30, 2011

This ring not only came in a timely fashion, but looks even better in person than what I had imagined it be. The picture does not do it justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 13, 2011

Pleasantly surprised - was hesitant to buy jewelry without seeing it in person. Very happy with the ring. The stones really sparkle. I love that the band is a little thicker and wider, too. Love the ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but the picture doesn't do the ring justice
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tampa, FL,  May 31, 2011

Elegant and simple with lots of sparkle. Well worth the price. It was a gift for my Mom (Mothers' Day). She loves it and wears it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ring! I bought it as a stack ring and it looks so nice with my other rings! It shines beautifully in the light and it stands out with other black diamonds! This is definitely a find! Fast shipping too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OUTSTANDING!
 from Bergen Co. NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

This is an outstanding ring for the price paid. The diamonds sparkle and dance in the light. I have other black diamonds rings that don't stand up to this one. This ring can also be used to stack with, what fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top