Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamonds Really?
 from Rogers, AR,  May 25, 2011

This item is very small and has no inset diamonds. What it does have are very small and very poor quality diamond chips. The image on the web page has the look of inset diamonds not surface mounted diamond chips. I would never purchase anything like this in a brick and mortar store. Don't waist you money on this junk!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Mar 15, 2011

I got it as a gift on the Valentine's Day. it is gorgeous and unique! Diamonds are tiny and they sparkle on the sun beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jan 7, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this ring I got it as an x-mas gift from my husband and son and I think it is so beautiful!! It isn't to small because sometimes when you order online it is hard to see the size and I think it is a decent size! The diamonds line the outside of the leafs only and it is totally worth it I like the way it wraps around my finger (I wear it on my middle finger)!! It is so unique!!! ^_^ I would recommend this to anyone!!! Thank You Babe and thank you to my son for buying it!!! I love you guys so much!!! XOXOXXX

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Chicago, Il,  May 14, 2010

I'm very happy with this ring! I got this for mothers day and it looks great and feels great. The leaf design is beautiful and looks great on my finger the band is sleek and smooth. I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for a unique ring to wear everyday! It looks ever better in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Ventura, CA,  May 7, 2010

Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with this ring. It does have a unique design, which is why I purchased it. It's very delicate, and fits perfectly. The diamonds are kinda cloudy and don't sparkle that much, but given the price - I think it's a good deal if you're not looking to spend too much on an everyday ring. I'd definitely recommend this ring. This is my very first Overstock purchase, and just purchased another ring and can't wait to have it shipped to me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my sister
 from South Carolina,  Nov 11, 2009

This ring is very beautiful. It looks great on my sister's middle finger. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 15, 2009

I love this ring!! I was looking for a ring that had leaves on it, Overstock you did not let me down!It is a very delicate classy, ring plus the diamonds shine! The detail of the leaves is really beautiful. Thanks Overstock, for carrying such a unique ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaf
 from Nashville,  Feb 16, 2009

The leaf design is unique and very different. I love it because no one else owns one. I haven't seen this ring around and I love being the first to set a trend. It's a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top