Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Aug 23, 2011

Very disappointed in this ring. The online image was smaller and appeared to have larger stones. Ring was small with no luster or sparkle. Dull in appearance. I returned the ring the next day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring was much smaller than on site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate. Misrepresented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, but too delicate
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 20, 2012

I returned this ring-but only because it was too delicate for what I am looking for. It is quite pretty and a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring was smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just excellent
 from Norwalk, IA,  Nov 16, 2011

The band is great, the style is incredible, the quality is super, great purchase for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price
 from Hemet, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

Its amazing that they can offer such a great quality item at such a good and low price. I am very happy I got one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band and style
 from North English, IA,  Nov 16, 2011

Received this ring as a gift and I am still very happy about the band and how comfy it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band
 from Le Roy, IA,  Nov 9, 2011

The band is very smooth and comfy. I am quite happy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 23, 2011

This ring is beautiful. It is dainty yet has substance. It is sparkly and comforatable. Great for everyday wear!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, not great
 from WA State,  Mar 22, 2011

This ring is pretty and I will keep it and wear it, but I wouldn't actually recommend it simply because, in my opinion, it doesn't look as good as the photo. In the photo, the stones stand out a lot more...the stones in my ring aren't what I'd call "really" clear, but again, it's nice and I'll enjoy it, but just not as much as I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Mar 9, 2011

This is stunning, amazing purchase, the ring is stunning the diamonds are beautiful and so elegant on my hand, the price is incredible ! Really happy and very fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought