Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Bay City, MI,  Mar 17, 2011

I love,love,love this ring. It is going to be my wedding band. It is very delicate and feminine. The blue diamonds really pop and my fiance loved it as well. I would definitely recommend it., however, I am having a difficult time finding a matching engagement ring. I will keep looking though because I can't bear to send this one back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 16, 2011

The color of the stones in the stock photo don't do this ring justice! The blue diamonds are a much darker, more rich aqua color- just sparkly gorgeousness! I received my ring within a week of ordering, quality of this ring is excellent. The side detailing is much more intricate than the photo suggests as well. I'm now debating on getting another to go on the other side of my engagement ring :) I cannot wait until the wedding when I get to wear this, my fiance actually had to hide it from me so I'd stop wearing it now! Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waited for wifes comment
 from united states,  Aug 6, 2011

i waited to post thoughts til my wifes feed back was all in. her pleasing comments can not be simply put into words. the overall satisfaction of product said all i would ever need to to hear, (honey i love it, you have done well.) having waited more than 50 years to be married the first time. my wife enjoing the beauty of this ring was highly important .thank you.jlee

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. price vs quality outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, if a bit too delicate.
 from New Orleans,  Jul 30, 2011

As above, the ring was too small and delicate for me...on my daughter's more refined hand it would be ideal I think.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The amplitude of the ring pictured was not quite how it is in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit too small...I would order a .5 size larger if possible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL! Perfect!!
 from NC,  Apr 6, 2011

My boyfriend got this ring for me for our anniversary. I found it online and fell in love. He surprised me with it a couple weeks ago and it's ten times prettier in person! The blue diamonds sparkle green in the sunlight and the small ones really catch the eye with how much they sparkle! It's hard to see in the picture, but there is very intricate sidework and there are even diamonds in the side of it! 20 small diamonds total, and 3 big blue ones. The blue diamonds are a very rich blue and are absolutely stunning. Also, just so you know my boyfriend ordered a size too large, so we took it to get it resized and they said that it can't be resized from an 8 to a 6.5. I know that's a big size difference in the first place, but they worried that the diamonds would fall out with that big of a change. BUT the company allowed him to send it back free of charge and he ordered a size smaller without a problem. You can't go wrong with this ring. I LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a very pretty ring, there is nice detail on the sides of the ring as well as the top. The stones actually look darker blue unless you are in a bright light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wedding band
 from stehekin. wa,  Oct 9, 2013

I love my ring, but haven't gotten to wear it yet, has to be resized. Will let you know when I get to wear it. But it looks very nice, and petite!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a bit more teal than pictured
 from Gilbert AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

I love this ring. It looks beautiful as a wedding band and complements my engagement ring well. The blue diamonds are very pretty but much more teal than pictured. Make sure to look at the other blue diamonds on the site to see true color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better than I thought it would, but it is not that shade of blue. The blue diamonds are much more aqua/ greenish. They look like pretty much every other blue diamond on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like quality to me, but I'm no jeweler
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dissapointed
 from Ct.,  Feb 20, 2013

This ring was just smaller then expected. Pretty styling but did not have the dazzle expected. Went with a different ring from Overstock but at a much lower price and was completely satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond Ring
 from Columbia.SC,  Jan 25, 2012

Have not worn it for a long time, just purchased. It its a beautiful ring brought in a size 6 fits perfectly the ring is just right not to small and not too big. If you have smaller fingers like me it will definetely get noticed, a delicate ring. I plan on wearing it while I'm at work. Instead of my pricey set. Time will tell whether it holds up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 30, 2011

This ring is very true to the picture seen. Very pretty and delicate looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Looked exactly like picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top