Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY happy!
 from Livonia, MI,  Dec 20, 2012

I absolutely LOVE hte ring! It was exactly what I expected to receive, if not even better! It was shipped & delivered to me very quickley with no hassel what so ever - a very BIG plus in my book! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched it exactly! I was VERY impressed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the ring
 from Owensboro Ky,  Nov 27, 2012

I was thrilled with the ring i received today. It is exactly how overstock.com portrays it in their online catalog. My future fiance is going to be the true judge but I know she will be completely breath taken by the beauty and sparkles this ring has.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online was very similar in comparison to the ring i recieved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is amazing in clarity and color for the money i paid. excelent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Jan 29, 2013

Great product. My fiance loves her engagement ring and I am saving the two other bands to give her on the wedding day! She says she can't stop staring at it! Thank you overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect for my new fiance!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality and Crystal clear ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Jamestown, TN.,  Jun 15, 2013

My boyfriend and I were looking for engagement rings. I happened to see this one on here, and we were both worried about spending so much online. He asked me June 8, and the ring still takes me breath. I can't stop looking at it. I love it!!! It's even prettier than the picture! Everyone always compliments on it as well! I love it!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from ohio,  May 16, 2013

Amazing . This is my first and last engagement ring for the woman that found me. Its her first and I, m her last couldnt be happier with both my diamonds. Guys make sure you involve your girl in the purchase prossess because I would've messed it up if left on my own

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 23, 2013

Lovely ring set! I was nervous about ordering my wedding set online, but I'm glad we did. This is a perfect set that makes a statement without being overly done. The two bands on their own seem very small, but once paired with the center ring, they really are perfect! I'm very happy with the value of this set. It looks like we spent more than we really did. I'd highly recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints about the quality of the rings. They look well made and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 23, 2013

My husband and I were worried about spending this much on a ring I couldn't try on. We were afraid I wouldn't like it. I'm glad we decided on this particular ring, because I fell in love with it right out of the box. It comes with three separate rings (which is great because we're saving one for our 5 year anniversary). I get lots of compliments on the ring. Everyone says how shiny and beautiful it is. The bands on the rings are petite. The ring is not heavy at all. The prongs on the diamonds look good and sturdy (it doesn't look cheaply made). Sounds cheesy, but I find myself staring at it a lot. I was a little worried on the shipping part. We bought the 2-year warranty for it. It shipped before the ring did. My ring's "processing" took 4 business days. I'm unsure why. On the helpful facts page it said processing takes 1-3 business days. But the ring got here before the warranty did. In fact after the processing was over it took only 3 days for me to receive the ring. The only downfall of the whole ordeal was that when I did get the ring and opened the box, the rings were out in the open. As in no bag to keep them together, as in shake the Fedex box it came in and hear them go flying. But my rings came out with no scratches or dings. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Morenci AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It's great quality, also. I am very very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 31, 2013

I got this ring for my 5 year anniversary...It's beautiful. It's simple and sparkles beautifully! It's not gawdy. It's not to big or too small...Perfect ring if you want to be discreet and yet be noticed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact especially the picture of it on the finger....perfect replica.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Los,  Dec 2, 2014

i absolutely love my ring, we are getting married in May so it we got in time, it fits perfectly i got a size 6 with the bands it set it nicely in place wont slip off. it fits my personality and life style, Im in constant movement /use of with my hands at work so its perfect. It looks much better in person than on the 1st picture. i am absolutely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ring she loved it :)
 from gilroy,ca,  Sep 18, 2014

Nice ring nice and shinny she loved it just thought it would be a Lil bigger but she's happy with it so that's a plus for me! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honestly didnt think it would be this good!
 from Miami, Fl,  May 14, 2014

I was iffy when i saw it online i had ordered another ring prior to this and it was small like tiny small but this ring is exactly if not better than the picture and the price!!!! im in love! i lost my original engagement ring a few months back and not one ring captured my attention and we didnt wanna waste a fortune on one. im in love so beautiful! so shiny! so elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Apr 16, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! If you want plain and simple this is the ring, the 3 bands make the ring look complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

I received the bridal set yesterday and I was very pleased with them! They are definitely smaller than the pic, but it sparkles so much! I have small hands so I don't like anything too big. This set is perfect for my tiny size 5 fingers. I actually ordered the size 6 and it fits well since they are stacked they can't really move as much... But I can always get them resized at a local jeweler if needed. If you're nervous about purchasing something so important over the internet, you won't go wrong with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!!
 from Sherman, tx,  Jan 11, 2014

I picked this ring out over a year ago and told my fiancÚ that I wanted it! It is even better in person and I'm so in love with it and find myself staring at how it sparkles all day long! Couldn't ask for a better ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is everything that I wanted
 from Jackson, NJ,  Nov 12, 2013

I am very happy to own this ring. It sparkles just like i want. I have had many comments on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from virginia beach, va,  Nov 11, 2013

I was very cautious of buying a bridal set online because you never know if it is going to look like the picture! but i can say i have never been happier with buying this ring. it is so sparkly it looks like i spent 2000 on this ring. the main picture for the ring doesn't do the ring justice but the picture with the hand looks exactly like it. i am so excited and can't wait tip wedding to wear whole set!!!! amazingly beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Just like it is...wow..wow..wow
 from Fort Lauderdale FL,  Nov 3, 2013

I order this ring for my wedding which is right around the corner....YES...YES..YES it looks just as it was advertised. Both me and my husband to be went ring shopping and we didn't want to spend a killing on a ring ...we seen this same ring at the mall for $**** on sale. Long store short we website surf and ran it to this. I would rather pay $***.** any day...we are all smiles right now..LOL the only down said is the ring box but with all the money we save I think I can buy a box..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 31, 2013

I just received my ring yesterday. My finance proposed three weeks ago when he got to come home for a weekend in between his job schedule. I looked and looked for rings in jewelry stores but prices are crazy at the stores so when I saw this ring and the price I knew it was for me. We ordered this ring on Friday and it got here on Wednesday with regular shipping. The ring is so beautiful. Its very petite and girly. And it is very sparkly. I mean sparkly! I plan on getting the ring soldered next week so the bands do not slide and turn on my finger. I am very very happy I choose this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from philadelphia pa,  Sep 25, 2013

First time ordering anything from online, and for it to be a ring that is suppose to be a symbol of life with my spouse, I was very skeptical. Took 4 days to get here after ordering, very prompt which I was very happy about. I would recommend since its a three piece set which causes of to be a larger band go a size larger. It is very well crafted and very beautiful I was very happy with the ring. I always was the type of person if a ring gas too many diamonds it kind of looks like tinfoil but this ring sparkles. I had to return the item for a bigger size, return was simple, they were very helpful when needed. They received my return on 9/20 and I was told my new ring wouldn't come until beginning of October o received it 9/24. I was very happy with my experience with overstock and this product is definitely a great beautiful show your love kind of ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought