Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from new jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

although the ring seemed a tad larger on the image i was still happy to have it! it has the right amount of sparkle and brilliancy and very shiny as well. i purchased this ring to replace my wedding band as i became allergic to it. this ring gets plenty of compliments and is easily paired up with any other ring! love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image made it seem slightly larger than the actual product. the scale of which it is measured on is off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! WOW! WOW!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Apr 20, 2011

I bought this ring and was very pleased with the quality of the ring. It looks fantastic! And I got my package very fast (in one day)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was in great condition.
 from orange county, CA,  Jan 17, 2012

great service, and accurate products. No hassle and no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with the sparkle
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a good little ring. I received what I paid for. And it would make a great wedding band for a young couple on a limited budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds appear larger in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money spent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife's happy
 Dec 29, 2015

Got this for my wife for Christmas and she really likes it. She said it's more sparkling an shiny than her old wedding band. If she's happy with it then I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Dec 29, 2015

Diamonds were cloudy and ring was very uncomfortable. I returned it directly after trying it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Dec 23, 2015

returned, this band is cheap and thin and snags on eberything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa
 Dec 13, 2015

a little smaller than i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what your looking for
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought this as a nice low cost solution for my wife as a second wedding band on our anniversary. The picture shows that even though the diamonds might be lower quality, you are still getting a good ring. I opened the box and was shocked, they look like their milky. I am returning before my wife even sees...buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Oct 25, 2015

ring was dull and some stones almost looked black, I ended up returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Sep 13, 2015

Great ring for price. Used as wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Jul 30, 2015

This ring is so beautiful. It is feminine and dainty, yet is made well (stones are securely set) and sparkles like crazy. I have gotten compliments every time I wear it. My two best friends and I all bought one - we all hit a momentous age (birthdays) and decided to buy them as best friends rings (our friendship has survived many years - an eternity, so why not mark that with eternity rings?). We all love our purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity band
 Jul 23, 2015

it was exactly what I wanted! Best price around too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kk
 Jul 17, 2015

this ring is perfect for the classic beauty that loves to shine but also loves the simplicity of a timeless band. extra shine and super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOM
 Jul 17, 2015

I bought this for my soon to be wife and she is in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BillyS
 Jul 6, 2015

10k gold eternity ring returned because the ring did not meet my expectations. Pretty ring for very petite long fingers not for my size 6 finger. Customer Service very helpful with return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loved it
 Jun 29, 2015

Very pretty. Definitely on the whiter side and just stunning under the light.. Happy wife happy life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!!
 Jun 5, 2015

Virbrant! Great quality! Really stands out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the picture shows!
 May 17, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised at the clarity of the diamonds. Granted the diamonds are small as you'd imagine but the stones weren't dull/foggy as I had assumed. They give out a pleasant shimmer. My wife's only complaint is that the bottom diamonds scratch her face as she applies lotion. something to consider when buying any infinity ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful eternity band ring
 May 5, 2015

This was just what I was looking for. A thin diamond band for my index finger. This one is even more beautiful than described! LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought