Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMENDED
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I will never ever buy anything from O.com again. This was an anniversary gift from my husband who ended up going to Kay Jewlers and bought me a beautiful necklace much bigger than this one and for the smae price. I hate when online companies advertise garabage like this total fail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than image, necklace is so thin and weak, it crumpled and bent up in less than a week. will be shipping back ASAP
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So feminine and pretty!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2012

I have been looking for a simple gold cross and have recently been obsessed with rose gold. I spent weeks looking for a cross in retail jewlery stores and had absolutely no luck. I was almost about to have a jewler design and build one from scratch for me but I wasn't sure that I wanted to spend the several hundred dollars on such a venture. I decided to check the O and I am so glad that I did! This cross is petite and understated, yet still gets noticed. I think the chain is the perfect size for the cross and I wouldn't want it any thicker. I wear it 24/7 and have no worries about the chain being too thin. The diamond accents are a nice touch and makes the piece look much more expensive than it actually is. I bought a pair of rose gold studs to match, but because of diamond accent, my silver earings still look great with the necklace. You won't be dissapointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Cross Pendant
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2011

I really like this cross pendant but I am probably going to return it because the bale on the top of the cross is so tiny that my good rose gold chain will not slide through it! My chain is narrow, as is the end connector, but not narrow enough to feed through the bale on this cross. The design of the cross is nice, and the diamond accents, though small, are pretty. But I myself can't trust the chain it came with & am unable to switch it out with something better due to the small bale on the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The same---about 1/2" tall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cross itself is good quality but the chain is very fragile & skimpy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Piece
 from Arizona,  Apr 30, 2013

A pretty piece that gets compliments, especially because the rose gold makes it more unique. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose gold Cross
 Jun 23, 2015

It is perfect size not too large not too small. Exception all quality and clean diamonds. Surprisingly has substantial weight for this size!!! Excellent for a gift but I am keeping it for myself:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this cross. The 1 flaw is the clasp. It is small & hard to attach. The other major flaw is that the cross falls off of the loop. My intent & suggestion is that you purchase a more efficient chain. It's worth the investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Jun 1, 2015

nice cross. delicate and small. chain could be larger to fasten easier, but can always be substituted, i suppose. i love the rose gold though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue1956eyes
 Feb 16, 2015

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. The length is exactly as stated, and yes it is small, but the rose color could not be any more perfect. I chose 4-5 different crosses for an idea for Valentine's Day. I was so surprised and happy when I opened this. The chain is very,very delicate and I will have a claw put on it, and you would have to be careful when taking off shirts that it could get caught on it. But overall, it's a wonderful piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR,POOR,POOR!
 from TUCSON,AZ,  Feb 11, 2014

THIS WAS A RIP OFF YOU COULD HAVE GOTTEN A BETTER DEAL IN A CRACKER JACK BOX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought