Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cross Pendant
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 6, 2006

I was expecting this pendant to be a nice size but when I received it, it was so tiny that you could barely see what it was. I was disappointed with my first purchase from Overstock. I was expecting it to big much bigger than it was for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirty and cheap looking
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 12, 2008

I wasn't expecting jewelry store quality but I did expect the product to be clean and presentable. I had to clean this cross before giving it to my wife. It was very dirty and had some small scratches. The chain is understandably on the thin side but it was pretty tangled when I took it out of the box. The cross itself is somewhat cheap looking with the back being hollow and really no shine on the item at all, even after cleaning with jewelry cleaner. The diamond heart is more un-even metal filler than anything and isn't as attractive as the picture suggests. All told, I'm not very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from DFW,  Feb 15, 2010

The pendant is very small. It's far less substantial than what the picture even depicts. It looks far better on the computer than on you neck. The chain was tangled and in a knot, just as others have mentioned. We untangled the chain and then it broke within the first two hours of wear. The chain is amazingly thin and cheap. The pendant is cute, but don't let that fool you. This item should cost far, far less. I would pay $30 for this necklace if the chain was a bit thicker. But in it's current state I would not purchase it at all. This item has been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNSATISFACTORY
 from TEXS,  Aug 13, 2007

WHEN THE ITEMS WERE RECEIVED THE NECKLACE WAS IN A KNOT AND WAS BROKEN. HAD TO GO OUT AND BUY A NEW NECKLACE FOR THE PENDANT. IT WAS NOT EVEN SET IN THE BOX CORRECTLY IT WAS LIKE WHOMEVER PACKED IT JUST THREW IT IN THE BOX WITH NO CARE WHAT SO EVER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cross is beautiful, but very small; much too small. I purchased for a Christmas present, but the party thought it was too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Elegant and danety. Not too mcuh but enough to show off. Very happy with the prodyct.Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10-kt. Heart and Cross Diamond Pendant
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 7, 2008

Purchased for my wife, we both liked the pendant, only problem I had is that the chain was in a horrible knott, it took me over an hour to get the knott out, like the product except a larger chain would be nice, not sure how that would affect price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr content
 from new york,  Dec 24, 2007

gave this to my mom and she was happy....tnx for a happy x-mas overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!!
 from Greeley, Co,  Feb 15, 2007

I bought this for my wife. The necklace and clasp were as thin as a hair. Three people tried to use the clasp but it was so thin no one could do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from texas,  Dec 22, 2006

I am very pleased with the product that I ordered. It arrived promptly and was exactly what I was ordering. No complaints to comment on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought