Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such A Guy Ring
 Sep 26, 2010

My boyfriend of three years wears this ring everyday only to take it off when he washes dishes and so on, I still think it is a wonderful ring, and if I had to do it over again I would get it, I love and so does he! Glad I found it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyhappyhappy!!!
 from denver,co,  Sep 9, 2010

this ring is gorgeous! maybe u think that 10k isnt all that? this ring proves different...i ordered a 1/2 size smaller than my husbands actual size & it fits perfect. its a classy mens ring I would suggest this to anyone looking for a wedding band, fathers day gift or a "just because" gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 21, 2010

I would highly recommend this ring! True to size, excellent quality, great price, fast shipping...what more can you ask for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Dallas,TX,  Aug 18, 2010

I got this ring for my husband and he loves it!! I didn't know if he would like it or not but he absolutely loved it!! It shines great and has just enough sparkle. For such a great price, it's well worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from kalamazoo mi,  Jul 1, 2010

HE LOVES IT!!!! beautifull and sturdy, my husbans works with his hands and likes the little diomand for a little bling

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Rockford,IL,  Apr 17, 2010

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend for his birthday and he was very pleased with it. The diamond wasn't as big as the picture makes it out to be but it overall is still a very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 24, 2010

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really liked it. It was the best gift I have ever purchased from the Internet. Very please with the ring, nice size, very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bettendorf, IA,  Jan 15, 2010

This ring was exactly as described and pictured in the ad. For those that like the appearance of a wider ring with the comfort of a thinner one, this is a perfect pick. The stainless steel scuffs a bit, but that is typical of stainless steel.Certainly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 Jan 13, 2010

The ring that i had bought for my love was very nice when i seen it online, than i got in person it's was even nicer. But after awhile as he wore it, it got scratched very easy so it doesn't look so nice anymore. Not to happy about it anymore.But he likes it cause i got it for him very nice of him, I'm looking for a new one for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved This!
 from Mississauga, ON,  Dec 29, 2009

I bought this ring for my boyfriend, he loves it and so do i! The only thing i didnt like about this ring was that it doesnt come in a smaller size then 9 (i think it was). But it is an excellent ring and looks stunning. And the price was very very good too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!!!!
 from Burlington MA,  Nov 4, 2009

This ring is gorgeous, I got this for my soon to be husband has his wedding band and it is perfect exactly what I was hoping for and the price was even better, great price and great quality, couldn't ask for more. THANKS!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from LaGrangeville, NY,  Oct 14, 2009

This was a nice ring but it does easily scratch and wear. The size was a little larger than expected but my husband still loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great ring
 from Canon City, Colorado,  Oct 13, 2009

What a great ring, pictures do not do this ring justice. So much nicer in person. Heavier than I expected, but great for a guy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Oct 12, 2009

It's a nice manly ring, if you have small hands it could be too big and maybe need a smaller band

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from MN,  Feb 10, 2009

This is a great ring for the money. If you use the ring sizer it provided the size should be pretty accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 Nov 23, 2008

This was for my boyfriend as a promise ring. The sizing is bigger than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Dec 31, 2010

I purchased this as a Christmas present for my husband. When we married 5 years ago, he wanted a band like this but it was nearly $1,000 in all white gold or platinum. This is a lovely substitute and he is very happy. The sizing appears a bit large and I needed to order a half size less.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top