Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Canton, MI,  Feb 15, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance to use as his wedding ring. It looks nice, and he's very happy with it. In another review I read that the diamond is very tiny - it is. It's hard to see in the picture, but the diamond is only the small dot in the center of the circle. The rest of the circle is just gold that's made to look sparkly like a diamond. I'm still very happy with this purchase, but you should know before buying it that the diamond is very small. However I think the gold around it is a nice feature, and if you want a diamond ring but don't want to spend a lot, this could work for you. Other than the diamond, I think the picture is a good representation of what the ring looks like in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

This is a good quality ring for a man that works in the construction field and doesn't have to worry about getting dirty or damaging it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 to large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCRATCHES VERY EASY
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 15, 2014

tHE RING LOOKED NICE ONLINE AND EVEN WHEN IT ARRIVED, BUT AFTER WEARING THE RING FOR JUST A FEW DAYS IT WAS FULL OF SCRATCHES AND IT WAS NOT WORN BY A HEAVY LABORER. I DID CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RETURNED THE RING WITH NO PROBLEM.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Kermit, Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

Originally ordered wrong size for husband and wanted to exchange, but you didn't have any other sizes available

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His eyes said everything
 from Pacoima,CA,  Nov 3, 2013

I got this ring for my husband who had his ring stolen. As soon as he open the box a tear from his eye hit the ring. he loves it and it's really strong. one of his coworker wanted to know where he got it out because is looks very manly for a ring that has a diamond on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not True to Size
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2012

My husband was sized in a jewelry store, we ordered that size for this ring and the ring is at least a full size too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Citrus Heights,  Mar 13, 2012

I was very excited to give my husband a new ring. I have never used overstock but had purchased a groupon so thought I would give it a try. What a joke, sorry but I ordered two things and was very unhappy with both products. The ring was nice but the diamond is kinda small, based on the picture. the quality of the ring was not good, it looked like it had been worn , it had little scratches on the "brushed" metal. At first I thought it was little hairs and tried brushing off but nope they were scratches. Based on my experience with Overstock and the quality of both products I received, I will never order from them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasnt as nice as I expected
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 25, 2012

it was a good looking ring. it was uncomfortably thick. I did return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image shown is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was not on point. what arrived was smaller than ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a good looking ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice ring
 from Iowa,  Dec 6, 2011

I would recommend this ring to anyone looking for great quality at a low price. I was looking for the perfect wedding band for my soon-to-be husband, and when I saw this ring with the small inset diamond, I knew it was the one I wanted for him. It is a beautiful ring and looks like a much more expensive one. It's a great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked much better when I received it than in the picture. Beautiful ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is excellent quality and heavy. It fit like a charm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great ring
 from Arizona,  Sep 9, 2011

This is a great ring. It looks really nice. The only thing is that it's a little heavier of a ring than some but that's to be expected considering the kind of metal it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from astoria oregon,  Aug 1, 2011

this is perfect comfortable and after all this time durable, the sparkle of setting can not compare to real product much better excellent price ..great for working men NOTHING can catch on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring was more beautiful than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 22, 2011

I was very please with the purchase of this item, he actually loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was actually just like the image showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? It worked perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring is nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Louisville KY,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband because he damaged his original wedding band. He absolutely loves this ring. It runs slightly on the large side but my husband liked it so much that he did not want me to return it but decided to get a ring guard instead.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? it does look like the image of the onsite product
  • Did the product fit true to size? runs slightly larger than true size
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Millville, NJ,  Jun 4, 2011

I bought this ring to give to my boyfriend a "just because gift" when the ring came in I was amazed at how beautiful it was. I know that he will love it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 1, 2011

My now husband is very hard on clothing jewelry and shoes, not to mention he often let's his brothers' "borrow" everything he owns and we never see it again! With that being said i did not want to spend a fortune on his wedding ring for him to lose or scratch up. He loves this ring! It is simple manly easy to care for and hides scratches and dings well and it has a little bling but not enough to make a man feel girly. My best friend and one of my Sors from college also purchase this ring as a wedding ring and all husbands are happy and so are our pockets! Wait unrl you open the box it looks even better in person!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, good value
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

Perfect for what I was looking for. However, it was much bigger than I expected, so I had to return it and order the same product a size smaller. The diamond is also much smaller than expected. It has a nice weight to it, and is not overly flashy, nor does it go unnoticed. It is both subtle and beautiful. Overall it is elegant and classy, and I would recommend it. Order a size, or a half size smaller than your measured size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from ND,  Jan 11, 2011

I got this ring for my husband and we LOVE it!!!! It is worth more than what ur paying for it! One thing im gonna warn u about is get a size smaller... My husband wears a size 12, sometimes an 11 1/2, so we ordered a 12 and it was big so we have to send it back and get a size 11.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price
 from Bridge City, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for my husband for our wedding. We both love the ring and he has had many compliments on it. I bought an inexpensive ring which looks expensive because my husband works out at chemical plants. So for the money, I got a really good deal. My only grip is that the diamond isn't that big. From the picture the diamond looks the whole round size but isn't. That's the white gold. But all in all, this ring is definitely worth the price. We are happy with it for the price I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from DE,  Dec 25, 2010

I purchased this ring for my boyfriend for just a christmas present and he loved it. He says it is very comfortable and a nice ring for a guy to wear. Its simple and does not look as blocky as the picture displays. I am very satisfied with the price of the ring and the look and feel of it :) Very happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 from WA,  Oct 27, 2010

I agree the diamond is an optical illusion, but the ring has a very comfortable band according to my husband. For the price, the ring has delivered and is a very good fit for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top