Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove!
 from Ontario,  Feb 8, 2014

I came across this product by complete accident. My fiancé was looking at wedding bands for himself and kept raving about the prices. I never thought I could purchase my wedding band online. I needed a guard or two rings and the cost was getting outrageous so I decided to take a look. I loved this ring from the start but it freaked me out, I measured and measured to make sure it was going to fit, after I was pretty sure I took the plunge and I'm sooo happy I did. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it but....
 Jun 25, 2016

I love the ring but you should order a size up if you order mine is a five and a 5.5 would have worked better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only wish I can post a pic of this Beauty
 May 24, 2016

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! Made my 3 stone engagement ring look fabulous. I was concerned to get this, because the saying goes "You get what you pay for" well this time I paid for it and thank God I did not spend the money the retail departments asked for it. Satisfied and love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guard
 Jan 30, 2016

The wife loved it. I recommend this for all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Diamond Enhancer
 Dec 19, 2015

This diamond enhancer fit my engagement ring perfectly. What a beautiful addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moms pick
 Nov 27, 2015

Lovely. Really makes my daughters ring look beautiful. Fit well and looked great. Very pleased with this ring enhancer. It did the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Enhancer Guard We
 Aug 10, 2015

Absolutely Beautiful well worth what the cost was .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Feb 4, 2015

This ring was beautiful and was available at a great price. However, it would not work with my three stone ring, so I had to return it. I would definitely recommend it with a large solitaire ring. I was disappointed to have to return it, but the return process was easy and efficient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2015

It was exactly what I wanted. Don't expect a perfect fit with another ring. I did have to take it to a jeweler to get it matched to my engagement ring. The diamonds are smaller than the picture, but very pretty and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 19, 2014

beautiful and my favorite price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought