Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
blue diamond earrings.
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Christmas gift. We are sure the gift will be just the ticket for granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2013

very nice deep blue color, great smaller earrings, not for first hole, but grouped with other earrings because they are so small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are very pretty, BUT they are kind of small...BUT I will enjoy them!! I love blue diamonds, and these are no exception!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small studs at a small price
 from Hunt, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

The stone could have been matched better but if you are buying for "extra" piecings it might not matter. Very delicate earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied jewelry customer
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 10, 2011

This is my 4th product to order and I have only been satisfied with one. The product images & descriptions are deceiving, and the products are of poor quality. Beware of the colors & sizes portrayed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL!!! The site image was very deceiving.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ridiculous! Had to use a magnifying glass to see the earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pitiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading sale
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2011

Please understand these are decent earrings for the price. However; the advertisement does not say if they are genuine or treated diamonds. When I got them I found that the prongs were lose and I took them to a jewelry store to have them fixed, and no one will fix them because the diamonds are not real. They said if they fixed them it would ruin them....now I am stuck with a pair of lose stoned treated (not real) diamonds.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Blue Diamond Earrings
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Apr 4, 2011

These are the cutest little Blue Diamond Studs! They are tiny but are perfect for a 2nd or 3rd hole or a young girl. They are very sparkly and a gorgeous shade of royal blue. Get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 21, 2011

I absolutely love these earrings. The blue is clear and beautiful. They are tiny and round and perfect. I got them as a gift from a friend, for my second and third earring holes on one side, and the butterfly back is small enough that they are comfortable right next to each other. I plan to buy another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great 2nd or 3rd Hole
 from Abuquerque, NM,  Jan 7, 2011

Riveting Blue Earrings in a small size for multiple piercing or a young person. These earrings have a very good fitting butterfly back Push style closure. They bo great with the 1/2 carat I just purchased in the 14kt gold blue round. The blue is true and the fit is is GREAT- I had to send back one pair as they came in a real pale blue but that error was fixed today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from sc,  Dec 30, 2010

I bought these for my six month old niece for christmas. They are beautiful. And dainty and the color is perfect! Definitely satisfied with his purchase and want some bigger ones for me! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Blue Diamond Stud Earrings
 from California,  Dec 8, 2010

I couldn't wait to receive these earrings and when I did I was truly pleasantly surprised. They are just the right size, beautiful blue color and they look great on my ears. This was my first time ordering from Overstock.com and I look forward to my next order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Pgh, PA,  Dec 6, 2010

These earrings are perfect for the middle sensitive cartilage part of my ear, they are tiny yet very sparkley and don't hurt when I lay on them at night. Overall a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue diamon
 Dec 3, 2010

very beautiful, nice color stone and shiny white gold. tiny but elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

I ordered these for my young niece. They are the perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous!
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Nov 3, 2010

Perfect. I have 4 holes in each ear so I ordered a set for each. Definitely worth the price. That's all I have to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from san diego,ca,  Oct 27, 2010

great earings! wear them all the ime and you cannot beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2010

these are the third pair of stud earrings i have bought from overstock and the second pair of blue diamond studs. I love them!!! they are perfect size to put in my cartalidge and they match the larger blue diamond studs almost perfectly. the backs are a little large though for the size of the stud. but other then that they are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from California,  Oct 22, 2010

I purchased these earring for second hole pierced ears and these earrings are the perfect size. They are sparkly and will be used alot. I plan to let me daughter borrow them for her wedding so she has something borrowed and blue. If you like big earrings these are not for you. They are very dainty but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrngs
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Oct 21, 2010

Love my new blue diamond earrings! They are a little darker than I would like, but I knew this when I placed my order. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking about buying a dainty blue diamond earring. Will definitely buy from overstock again! Thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought