Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2010

I bought this item as a birthday gift for my mom and she fell in love with it. She is not a necklace fan but she has worn this piece since the day she received it. This item is small but eye-catching. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Small
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 25, 2010

This neclace is very nice, however I was suprised at how small it was. The photograph shows a very enlarged image. The actual product is much smaller. Pay attention to the dimensions when purchasing. For the price I am very pleased with the piece. The chain is of a cheaper quality. I will most likely purcahse a nicer chain for my wife but I am satisified with the pendant itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from louisiana,  Feb 13, 2010

The necklace was beautiful . But, i was very much not satisfied with the earrings to match. They were small. I have a friend with this set and her earrings were the same size as the necklace. Mine are half the size and can hardly be seen when on. They are more the size of a childs size earring.I would not recommend the current earrings available to match the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A SWEET TREAT
 from New Orleans ,LA,  May 21, 2009

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PIECE. THIS WAS GIVEN AS A COLLEGE GRADUATION GIFT. SHE LOVES IT AND PUT IT ON THE MOMENT SHE SAW IT. A REALLY GOOD PURCHASE.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 from Cameron Park,  Apr 16, 2009

This necklace is well made. For the price, one can't get a better deal. The fleur di lis design ("New Orleans Saints" style) is hard to find. I feel that some of the other fleur di lis designs are .... ugly. (for lack of a better word)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis
 from New Orleans,  May 14, 2013

My wife love it I have the matching earrings so it complete the set. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleur di lis necklace
 from st louis mo,  Apr 27, 2012

The packaging was cheap and nothing on the box said "10k gold and black diamonds" so the person this gift is for will have no idea that it isn't just costume jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2012

I love this necklace. It's more petite and it sparkles a lot. I recommend this to anyone.......especially if you're a Saints fan! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's so much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace is great
 from Arizona, AZ,  Jan 8, 2012

I got this necklace for my mom and she absolutely loved it and I was happy to please her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from delaware,  Jan 6, 2012

very nice pendent, looks better than pictured and my wife loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY PIECE!!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 12, 2011

I absolutely love this piece! It is loaded with black diamonds which give a very charming dark glow to the piece. White diamonds are breaking this deep glow just perfectly. The pendant is small but it truly looks and feels like a very expensive piece of jewelry. The only flaw is a chain - poor quality but I did not buy it for the chain, I bought it for the pendant. I wear this pendant on my good solid white gold chain which compliments the fine beauty of the piece itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 19, 2011

Good quality and price for necklace and charm. Get lots of compliments. Good everyday piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 22, 2011

Very nice necklace; however, I was disappointed that it was much smaller than anticipated. The quality is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was much larger than actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluer De Lis Necklace
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 22, 2011

The product is very nice. Great Quality..however it is VERY small. I thought it would be larger. Needless to say, I was disappointed when i opened my package and was considering returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What I got in my package matched the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't think it was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning eye catcher
 from ma,  Aug 23, 2011

It is a sharp fleur and the stones are a wonderful contrast. I've seen all white diamonds that look costume jewelry. Not this, this is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING GIFT
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Apr 15, 2011

I bought this, along with the matching earrings, for my sister's birthday. She absolutely loves the set!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? EXACTLY
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Fleur de Lis for the price!
 from Middleburg, Fl,  Apr 5, 2011

Very nice pendant - the necklace is thin but for the money worth it! The pendant is also small as others have reviewed but it sparkles and fits just right! Very unique! Love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Houston,  Mar 25, 2011

I must admit we though it would have been a little larger, but I really wanted something small enough to wear every day. It fits that bill. It is Pretty and Petite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this necklace as a gift for my mom and she really loves it. The black diamonds are gorgeous and the size of the fleur de lis is perfect. They are extremely eye-catching and sparkle beautifully. The chain was really great and she wears it all the time, she tells me it's really comfortable and light-weight. Really happy i went with this one. Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Petite
 from New Orleans Area,  Dec 26, 2010

I gave this to my 25 year old daughter for Christmas. I must admit we though it would have been a little larger, but she really wanted something small enough to wear every day. It fits that bill. It is Pretty and Petite. She is happy and so am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought