Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North Carolina,  Apr 14, 2010

This ring set is nice and sturdy, however, the size of the stones are a severe disappointment. The photo makes them appear much larger than it is. It literally took me about 10 minutes to even FIND the stone. I would NOT recomment this product to anyone, not for the price tag it has. NOT WORTH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

I picked this ring out for myself and my fiance ordered it. I'm very disappointed. The ring appears much larger in the pictures. The diamonds, especially the ones on the band, are virtually nonexistent. Even the center diamond is small. Wouldn't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the rings
 from Los Angeles, ca.,  Aug 18, 2011

The rings I bought came very qyickly, and were very nice, in quality and in the way they looked. My girlfriend and I were very pleased when we recieved the rings. . I would buy other products from you guys at overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the rings looked a little larger in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? my rings were off a little but not much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rings were very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 12, 2012

This ring looks better on the site than up close...very small. My wife was pissed when she seen the size of the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings did not match image in my mind,
 from usa,  Mar 1, 2012

I would advise everyone to really double check what you are purchasing, beacause everything isn't what it always appears to be....I would have returned this product, but after wearing the ring it has kinda growed on me. plus didn't have the time.. I would say it's a great starter set, but my future spouse was also dissapointed with the band witdth and diamonds...from now on i will be extra careful when ordering from this site. wish i hadn't of wasted my money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same as when you actually see them in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upon receiving they look very cheap looking for the amount paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
his and hers rings
 from new jersey,  Dec 14, 2010

just recieved this set of rings. at first i was not sure about what to think about it. i ordered it anyway hoping my girlfriend would like it. the set is beautiful. lots of fire and shine. i would recommend this to anyone. i am very pleased i purchased this product. so is my girlfriend. now fiance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size
 from TX,  Dec 5, 2011

I need this ring for my weedding but they have my size but do not have that for my wife my is 11 nad her own is 8.5 the highest for ladies is 7

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thinking of getting it
  • How accurate was the sizing? not available
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thinking of getting it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring size
 from TX,  Dec 5, 2011

Please I really like this ring but i have problem my size is 11 and my girl is 8.5 the highest for ladis for this ring is 7, will want to know if i carry on with purchase if i will be able to get 8.5 for her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Jjust went on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tthinking of getting it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Arizona,  Feb 4, 2011

We bought this ring sets since April last year, the shipping was fast, it was on time for our wedding day. Even if the diamonds is not so big as somebody expected, we still love it since they are so pretty. (we realized that 1/6ct diamond is not going to be that big anyway). All of our family said we got the good deal for this sets since the price for gold is going up and up. We paid once to get three rings at a time - it is very NICE. I have checked all the websites and couldn't find anywhere else which has the same spec with this sets for less, also it saved us a lot of time to find separate rings that will match to each of us. Until now, my bridal sets still shining and I still keep looking at it everyday. Thanks Overstock for this good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good experence
 Apr 9, 2010

I would just like to say I was very pleased with my order. And the speed in which I recieved it was excellant. I know I will be a regular customer. The product was what I wanted. I will recomend overstock to my friends and family. I will be ordering from overstock in the future. thank you for such good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring set
 from Ironton, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2010

The rings we have are beautiful. I have been wearing the engagement ring for 2 weeks now, and will get married next month. I love them, they are very nice. I would recomend them but.... I worry about the no warranty issue and the fact they came in the mail and were left on my porch and its a good thing I tracked the package and knew when I thought they would be delivered and came home from work on my lunch to check the mail and found them laying on the porch. Hated that because if I hadn't come home, would I have rings? That would be the thing I would change , how they arrive and the warranty issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from FLORIDA,  Jul 19, 2010

i really love these rings they are just what i wanted. they are not to big but just the right size andthe right size diamonds. i don`t likebigdiamonds at all these or perfect. my big day is on august the fifth of 2010 and i will truely injoy these for years to come.thank you very much for my choice in rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought